Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Planet 7 Casino Review

3.5 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 25 Free Spins exclusive image 300% First deposit bonus
25 Free Spins at Planet 7 Casino
WILDEST25
Games allowed:
Trigger Happy
Wagering:
5xB
Min. deposit:
Free
300% First deposit bonus at Planet 7 Casino
CHIPY1ST
Games allowed:
Slots & Keno
Wagering:
5x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$30
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Planet 7 Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
3078 reviews
Fairness 3.8
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.8
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 264 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Cmack United States Feb 02, 2019

      Planet 7 is a straight-up SCAM. They spend weeks (much longer than the 7-day timeframe they lie to you about) to find ways for you to violate your deposit terms by taking a bonus or something along those lines so that they can find a way not to pay you. So if you win, (which you won't unless you deposit thousands because their machines are rigged, especially if you use a deposit bonus), you will have to quit playing every aspect of the site while your withdrawal "processes". I withdrew a check last year for only $250. Did all the verification run around, all together, took almost two months two get the check, and another month or so for it to clear. So now I win a modest $500 (and I've probably deposited a couple grand over the past year), so I decide to use bitcoin since it is "faster and more reliable". HA! Not with planet 7. I have withdrawn from about 4-5 sites before, planet 7 is BY FAR THE WORST! It is supposed to be a week before they pay you (which is BS in itself, should only take hours!), well it has been two weeks now and they have continued to give me the run-around and throw out dozens of excuses from "behind due to heavy withdrawal traffic because we have had lots of winners" (ha yeah right), to "we are still processing, please be patient, you deserve your winnings". Well, I had to RE-VERIFY my identity again, WHY?!?! I just verified it a few months ago? Oh, I know why, because they are trying to find ways not to pay their customers! I have talked to chat 5 times, all with different excuses from different agents. I emailed all my transcripts to myself, and two of them they never sent me! They don't want me to have proof of anything, unbelievable how sneaky these scammers are. PLEASE do not deposit with these guys, they are the online gambling version of Bernie Madoff, they are straight stealing your money with no intention of returning it should you be the 0.001% of depositors who manage to get "lucky" so that they can keep their slot numbers in the "legal" range by dishing out a few bucks here and there, knowing they won't pay them out. There are dozens of other sites that are better and actually pay you out. Yeah, they may not have the games that Planet 7 has, but what would you rather have, cheaper looking games with fewer lights and frills that actually pay you money, or all of the nonsense over-the-top theatrics but no way of ever getting any money? Trust me.......STAY AWAY FROM PLANET 7 CASINO!

      Reply Helpful (10)
      • Rachel United States Mar 21, 2019

        Seems like you have experience with online gaming, the fastest casino to payout with bitcoin and least hassle [its amazing] is bovada.lv and slots.lv awesome

        Reply Helpful (4)
      • Sadie United States Jun 18, 2019

        Rachel  What a bummer to read this I think that's what's happening to me right now 

        Reply Helpful (2)
      • danamelendez85 Level 5 United States Jul 14, 2019

        If you had read reviews about this place before depositing here, you could’ve saved yourself a bunch of time and trouble. Doesn’t seem like this is the first time you’ve dealt with the slow-pay tactics with them either, given your reference to a prior issue. If you had trouble the first withdrawal, that should’ve been fair warning to you. Planet 7 has the same games other reputable sites have, so you don’t have to go elsewhere with “fewer lights and frills” for a chance at honest winnings and payouts. No need to be so dramatic, but I suspect you fired this review off immediately following another attempt to collect your money from them. 

        I enjoy using TBFCL but the review content is far from accurate. In addition to this site, I refer to The Wizard of Odds, BEFORE depositing a single penny on any site, to check the validity of a site I’m contemplating game play. The facts are available...just take the time to look for them. 

        Better luck next time. 

        Reply Helpful (2)
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Sep 07, 2020

        I never did like Planet 7 Casino. I must say I always thought Planet 7 Casino was an Ausfrailan Casino Site however I now know its not. It is American, Iv got nothing against Amercaians, it was just a thought I had, and it was a wrong thohght but now my thought has been put right. 

        Reply Helpful
    • Brandan850 Level 2 United States Apr 08, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      the first time i ever played at planet 7 was with their sign up bonus free chip and i managed to meet the play thru requirements on it and it was supposed to be to withdrawn at a maximum amount of 100 which was also the minimum to withdraw it. i requested to withdraw it as bitcoin they declined so i requested a check in the mail and they took the money out of my account and a few days later i got an email from them saying they needed the deposit  credit card proof of something forum. i wrote them back that i never deposited with a card,and those were winnings from a free chip. then never heard back from them again and they took the 100 dollars and never sent me a check or  credit it back to my account

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Joelgregg United States Apr 03, 2019

      Had no problem receiving my NDB for new players. Thank y'all 

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Wisdomchic79 Level 4 New Zealand Dec 30, 2019

      4 Very Good

      Great sign up free spins bonus and lots of massive jackpot games, had a look at featured games and 3 i had not played b4

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • jeff United States Jan 03, 2019

      scam site, does not pay out winnings

      Reply Helpful (2)
      • queenb369 Level 5 United States Jan 05, 2019

        Actually they do payout you just have to be persistent and keep submitting your withdrawal request they will give you the run around because they hope people will give up and play it all back in. I know because I have played this casino for awhile and have recieved payout but you have to practically harrass them. But if everyone stayed pushing the envelope I think some of this would stop because they are hoping people will give up and play or blow it off as a scam. I have actually gotten about 3 checks from them but it took monthes they told me any and everything they could to discourage me or make me believe I wasn't eligible but I caught them up on every load of crap they tried to give me. I would wait till I was irritated anyways and basically take my days frustrations out on thier chat workers who constantly will contradict themselves because they think we are stupid and gullible don't be.. I got a check for 900, 700, 400 and 150... I'm currently going through the bs ropes with them now for a check for 325. This is a good site for help on getting them to pay Reply Helpful (2)
    • elt678 United States Dec 23, 2018

      THIS CASINO IS A SCAM! You are literally not allowed to withdraw you winnings and the slot machines are RIGGED SO THAT YOU WILL NOT WIN ! I have gotten so agry about the money I have lost that I wanted to write a review so no one else falls into this trap. The customer service is a joke as well. The are not knowledgeable about any of the games and their customer service skills are compared to that of a toddler. DO NOT JOIN THIS CASINO AT ALL. YOU WILLL NOT BE ABLE TO WITHDRAW ANY OF YOUR WINNINGS SO WHY PLAY !

      Reply Helpful (2)
      • queenb369 Level 5 United States Jan 05, 2019

        You will just have to persistent. I have recieved several check from them because I am more stubborn and hard headed and did my research on how to get them to pay. This is a good website for help on how to avoid the run around but I have made more money than I have lost at this casino but if you don't have time to outsmart and wait them out I wouldn't recommend. Other than that everything else you have said is accurate Reply Helpful (2)
    • rtorres808 Level 2 United States Dec 18, 2018

      3.4 Average
      READ SOME BAD REVIEWS AND EXPERIENCED A BAD START WITH CASINO. ALTHOUGH THEY DO PAYOUT IT TOOK 6 MONTHS FOR THE PAYOUT. NOW THAT I HAVE WON AGAIN THEY ARE GIVING ME A HARD TIME AND ASKING ME TO SUBMIT DOCUMENTS ALL OVER AGAIN. WHAT A HEADACHE  Reply Helpful (2)
      • queenb369 Level 5 United States Jan 05, 2019

        Yeah they think people are stupid and if you know the about them and the policies it is so easy to catch them up on lies and contradictions. I am currently iise sesame boat as you I won in the past about $700 ta took them forever to pay out but I was persistent and did not give up that was about a year ago here I am at a newppddress and I was like what the heck start playing again now latewaiting oita check for 325 I submitted all my documents a can triedy to tell me that My utility bill was expired even though it was from the month before when I know thay're ir policy is3 monthsthree months I themed him out on thatand they changedir the story real quick but yeah you have to stay on top of it cuz they wilncertstantly send your deposit back can you play it back in or just give up be more stubborn than they are and smarter than them and not believe anything they tell you. This is a good website for getting melp getting them to pay faster which is why I'm here right noaskctually cuz I can't remember they gave me some information that actually got my check back faster last time. I think  amsked for theiairelp on what to do and they helped the process along so if your currently waiting on a ch check e-mail this company and ask for their help Reply Helpful (2)
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Aug 27, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      well im not amazed by this side,i had a bad moment talking to support because they wouldn answer me,i just wanted to redeem the bonus,when i finally got it i managed to wager it and at one point i lost the money and when i tried to talk to support only thing they could tell me i reached max bet for wager and it got cancelled.and yeah now i see all these reviews and i can understand alot

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Benny7283 Level 1 Australia Aug 27, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Not available in Australia yet comes up on Australian bonus pages 

      Reply Helpful (1)
      • Admin Sep 10, 2020

        Hi we recommend yo looking at their Aussie version. Please check Planet 7Oz casino review here: chipy.com/reviews/planet-7-oz-review :) Reply Helpful
    • Swebot Level 4 Sweden Aug 10, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Min första kärlek.  Denna kasinosida revolutionerade onlinekasinon och onlinespel med sina insättningsförmåner OG dagliga gratissnurr.  Det har förändrats lite från när jag började, men det är fortfarande en monumental förmån.  Gör en insättning, som du planerar att göra ändå, och få 14 gratissnurr på en spelautomat, varje dag i en vecka.  Jag vet inte hur mycket jag vann på dessa gratissnurr, men jag vet att det är mycket.  Och efter att jag lärde mig att rädda vinsterna och inte spela dem bort omedelbart efter gratissnurr var utbetalningarna extremt lukrativa.  Det lägger till för att vara tillräckligt för att betala Bills och leva av. Fantastisk anläggning!!


      Regards TheSwede

      Reply Helpful (1)
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25 FS
      • FREE
      • 5xB
      • Trigger Happy
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • WILDEST25
      • 300%
      • $30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • CHIPY1ST
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 175%
      • $30
      • 0
      • All
      • Unlimited
      • THEWORKS175
      • 450%
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Unlimited
      • SLOTSCRAZY450
      • 325% + 50 FS
      • $30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots (FS - Cash Bandits)
      • Unlimited
      • TRYAGAIN
      • 350% + 50 FS
      • $75
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots (FS - Eagle Shadow Fist)
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • SHADOW350
      • 330% + 50 FS
      • $75
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots (FS - Asgard)
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • VIPFAVORITE
      • 300%
      • $75
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Unlimited for VIP
      • PLANET300
      • 275% + 30 FS
      • $30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots (FS - Kung Fu Rooster)
      • Unlimited
      • VALHALLA
      • $25
      • $30
      • 30xB
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • Unlimited
      • MY25FREE
      • 250%
      • $30
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Unlimited
      • 250MORE

    Casino Details

    • Established Jun 01, 2011
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 14-17 business days
      Wire Transfer - 17-20 business days
      Cheques - 20-28 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 14-17 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-402-2065
      VIP department: +1 855-648-3030
    • Fax number General: +1 866-725-1109
    • Additional info Restricted Countries India, Philippines, Israel, Ukraine, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, Romania, Lebanon, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Oman, Bulgaria, Angola, Jersey, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Fiji, Mongolia, Albania, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Tajikistan, Bahrain, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Jamaica, Guatemala, Grenada, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Eritrea, El Salvador, Honduras, Sri Lanka, British Indian Ocean Territory, French Southern Territories, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, Guinea-Bissau, Bhutan, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Timor-Leste, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Costa Rica
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Ace Revenue