Slots Garden Review

3.4
Average (1,221)
United States United States accepted
100% First Deposit Bonus
Follow
Visit

Player Reviews

3.4 Average
1,221 Votes
  • Casino Fairness
    Average 3.4
  • Withdrawal Credibility
    Average 3.2
  • Promotions and Bonuses
    Average 3.4
  • Games Variety and Graphics
    Average 3.5
  • Support Professionality
    Average 3.5

Rating

Country

154 Reviews
Relevant
body head eyes mouth
aworm Level 35
3.8 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

casino notable

casino notable, many promotions, bonus offers frequent, worth a visit, good luck to all players!
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (8)
body head eyes mouth
Ash1001c Level 18 Belgium
1.0 Terrible Copied thread icon-check-white

Another casino that I couldn't visi...

Another casino that I couldn't visit because of region restrictions. So Belgian players are not accepted.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (5)
body
Admin
Hello Ash1001c, we have contacted the casino representative and have been informed that Belgium is not a restricted country, although users from Belgium are restricted from using no deposit bonuses unless they are directly issued by the casino. We wish you a great day.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (5)
body head eyes mouth
queenbee68 Level 8
2.0 Poor Copied thread icon-check-white

Draw you in for the kill

Slots garden offered me $30 upon sign up. I thought the wagering was fair however if you don't read their FAQs thoroughly you will find yourself in violation of some kind of ridiculous rule. Didn't like their rude customer service either.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
body head eyes mouth
Adrohlman Copied thread icon-check-white Level 4 United States

I'm finding that a lot myself. This is Vegas Casino pulled the same tactics on me sent a promo for $10. I played and won and they denied the win because I was one day past their registration time restraints even though I had never even had time to play on their site at all. That was my first time at their casino. I didn't have timer the day I signed up. So any promotional offers are not actually real money offeres, even though they say they are, they are just for fun. You can't win on a promotion if you don't make a deposit in the first 30 regardless of whether or not you've even played before. 

Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
body mouth eyes head
Svenjam Level 39
4.0 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

I try out a few times this casino and I like it. Great Games and good promotions.

Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (3)
Previous reviews by Svenjam
  • 4.0 May 25, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
body head eyes mouth
inga Level 13 South Africa
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

I have not played much on this casi...

I have not played much on this casino, I had fun won a little but Haven’t withdrawn so don’t know about that process. Nor have I deposited so I can't say.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (3)
body head eyes mouth
Chopsgoddess Level 8 United States
1.3 Terrible Copied thread icon-check-white

I wouldn't recommend

Had an issue with a withdrawal even after I posted a deposit then they said I couldn't get it. This casino site is bogus
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (2)
Previous reviews by Chopsgoddess
  • 1.0 Jun 11, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 1.0 Jun 11, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 1.0 Jun 11, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
body head eyes mouth
pudge44 Level 30 New Zealand
2.0 Poor Copied thread icon-check-white
After seeing player reviews this is not a casino I would play at for now
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (2)
body head eyes mouth
Bama242522 Level 15
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

Slots garden

This casino is pretty generous with bonuses and has a nice website that's easy to get around. Support has been quick and friendly. I've not made a withdrawal from here just yet but its coming.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (2)
body head eyes mouth
Lmao0415 Level 3 United States
2.2 Poor Copied thread icon-check-white

Won't pay out as promised

Don't play here.  I've deposited many times and was never able to win or cash out anything until recently when I got my monthly cb and played through their ridiculous playthrough only to be able to cash out $100.  After submitting my withdrawal, they only sent me $19. $19!!!!  Wtf?  Good thing I kept screenshots of everything, but these people are just scam artists.  Go somewhere else where they will actually pay you if you win.
proof
proof
proof
proof
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
Previous reviews by Lmao0415
  • 2.6 Aug 22, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
    Show
    Got a monthly cb and played through their ridiculous playthough requirement and then only able to withdraw $100 max.  So after doing all that and submitting withdrawal, they sent me $19.  $19!!!!!  WTF???  DONT EVER PLAY HERE.  IT'S a scam.  Luckily I took screenshots to prove that what I'm saying is 100% true.
    proof
    proof
    proof
    proof
    Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
Angieebemee Level 8 United States
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white
Bummer!They don't offer much for promotion activities.I wish they would at least offer tournament games.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
Previous reviews by Angieebemee
  • 2.0 Jul 31, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
Show 20 more
Share your opinion about this casino!
icon-trusted
Your trust is our concern,

so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews.

Learn more

Bonus Offers

Welcome Package

Bonus Min. deposit Wagering Games Availability Code
100%
$50
30x(D+B)
Games: Craps,All except Roulette,Baccarat,Pai Gow Poker,Sic Bo & War
1st Deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
SLOTS100

Slots Garden VIP (Loyalty) Program

Qualifying & Joining Conditions

  • Upon sign up

  • Net deposit a minimum of $1000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks.

Exclusive Member Benefits

1 UP TO 80% Cashback
2 Higher Limits
3 VIP Manager / Prioritized Support
4 Personalized Bonuses
5 Lower Wagering Requirements

Slots Garden VIP Club

At Slots Garden, every player is treated like a VIP. With the assistance of a dedicated VIP Host, players receive personalized offers based on their preferences. Additionally, VIP members are entitled to improved limits, low wagering requirements, and an impressive weekly cashback.

To become a VIP member at Slots Garden, players must create an account and deposit a minimum of $1000 per week for three consecutive weeks. After meeting this requirement, the player's account will be upgraded to VIP Level 1. From there, players can progress to higher VIP levels by meeting the minimum net deposit requirements for three consecutive weeks. The VIP levels are as follows:

  • VIP Level 1: Minimum net deposit of $1000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks
  • VIP Level 2: Minimum net deposit of $2000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks
  • VIP Level 3: Minimum net deposit of $3000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks
  • VIP Level 4: Minimum net deposit of $4000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks
  • VIP Level 5: Minimum net deposit of $5000 per week for 3 consecutive weeks.

Join Slots Garden's VIP program now and get the ultimate VIP experience!

Casino Details

General Info

Established
Mar 03, 2015
License (jurisdiction)
Costa Rica icon-info-outline
Certified by
-
Casino features
Download, Flash, Instant Play, Mobile, Mobile Web
Available languages
English English

Slots Garden Mobile App

icon-android Android not available icon-ios iOS not available

Available Game Types (10)

icon-baccarat
Baccarat
icon-bingo
Bingo
icon-blackjack
Blackjack
icon-craps
Craps
icon-keno
Keno
icon-roulette
Roulette
icon-scratch-cards
Scratch Cards
icon-slots
Slots
icon-table-games
Table Games
icon-video-poker
Video Poker

Software Providers (1)

Banking
Method Deposit Withdrawal

Bitcoin Logo Bitcoin

icon-check icon-check

Cheque Logo Cheque

icon-close icon-check

MasterCard Logo MasterCard

icon-check icon-close

Players Rewards Card Logo Players Rewards Card

icon-check icon-close

Visa Logo Visa

icon-check icon-close

Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer

icon-close icon-check
Currencies
USD
Minimum deposit
$30
Minimum withdrawal
$100
Withdrawal limits
$2500 per week
Withdrawal pending time icon-info-outline
Bitcoin Wallet - 7 - 8 business days
Cheques - 22 - 25 business days
Ewallets - 7 - 8 business days
Wire Transfer - 9 - 10 business days

Support

Live Chat
available Yes
Email
help@slotsgarden.com
cashier@slotsgarden.com
Phone number
General: +1 800-684-1300
VIP: +1 855-649-4141
Fax number
None

Additional Info

Affiliate Program
Ace Revenue
Restricted countries
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Costa Rica
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • Spain

Compare Slots Garden with Other Casinos

Payday Casino logo
Payday Casino
4.1
High Roller logo
High Roller
4.1
Crypto Games logo
Crypto Games
4.1
Max Vegas logo
Max Vegas
4.1
MrO Casino logo
MrO Casino
4
Decode Casino logo
Decode Casino
4
Eternal Slots Casino logo
Eternal Slots Casino
4
WinsMania logo
WinsMania
4
BetMaximus logo
BetMaximus
4
Cosmobet logo
Cosmobet
4
icon-plus-2 Add Casino to compare
Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First Deposit Games Min deposit Min withdrawal Mobile app
Slots Garden logo
Slots Garden
icon-star 3.4
available United States
available USD
available English
2015
-
100%
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
$30
$100
not available
icon-star 4.2
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
250%
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
$10
$100
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
400%
Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno +3
$10
$1
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
not available USD
available English
2023
-
None
Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Scratch Cards +3
0.001
0.001
icon-android icon-ios

Sister Casinos

Captain Jack Casino logo
Captain Jack Casino
United States 3.7 Very Good (3,808)
Dec 31, 2009
$25 No Deposit Bonus exclusive image 200% First Deposit Bonus
Royal Ace Casino logo
Royal Ace Casino
United States 3.6 Very Good (2,913)
Jan 01, 2009
exclusive image $55 No Deposit Bonus 200% First Deposit Bonus
Planet 7 Casino logo
Planet 7 Casino
United States 3.5 Very Good (5,553)
Jun 01, 2011
exclusive image 25 Free Spins exclusive image 300% First Deposit Bonus
Slot Madness logo
Slot Madness
United States 3.4 Very Good (1,869)
Jan 01, 2009
exclusive image $50 No Deposit Bonus 275% + 50 FS First Deposit Bonus
Silver Oak Casino logo
Silver Oak Casino
United States 3.3 Very Good (3,601)
Jan 01, 2009
exclusive image 300% First Deposit Bonus

Slots Garden Q&As

Got questions about Slots Garden?

Ask a Question

Rate and Review Slots Garden

Rate Tap to rate

  • icon-info-outline Casino Fairness
  • icon-info-outline Withdrawal Credibility
  • icon-info-outline Promotions and Bonuses
  • icon-info-outline Games Variety and Graphics
  • icon-info-outline Support Professionality

Write a review (optional) 50Characters left

Upload Images
Upload up to 5 images
Posting Guidelines

Thank you!

Your review was successfully posted.

icon-arrow-up