Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vegas Crest Casino Review

3.4 United States United States accepted
exclusive image $10 Free Play 200% First deposit bonus + 30 FS
$10 Free Play at Vegas Crest Casino
No Code Required
Games allowed:
All games
Wagering:
45xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus + 30 FS at Vegas Crest Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All (FS - Pinocchio)
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Vegas Crest Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
1090 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 120 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Wendy United States Apr 17, 2019

      Been playing here for years. Have never won enough to cash out. Don't have much money to play on so decent playback is all I really need though winning once in awhile would  be nice. The only thing that keeps me going  back is the game selection is awesome and they USED TO payout decent on playback and bonus's. But they have really went down hill on the amount of playback you recieve during the games. It's like they changed the bonus amounts that you get when you hit a bonus on a game. example if you hit bonus and received $50. now you would bet $5.00. If it wasn't for the games they have I would not ever waste my money here!! I think I will search for a comparable casino to give my money to! This casino will suck you dry with no playback time.......Sad

      Reply Helpful (2)
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Aug 29, 2020

        Vegas Crest Casino, not a bad casino site. 30 Free spins no deposit on sign up with Vegas Crest choice slot game Johnny Jungle. What I did notice with Vegas Crest was that not only do they give 30 free spins no deposit but they also offer, when you invite afriend to register, you can recevie $25. free chips. I thought that was good. I do need to have a look at the term and conditions about this as I havent yet. Hopefully it is what they say it is.

        Reply Helpful
    • Dannilove Level 3 Dec 12, 2018

      2.8 Average
      This establishment right here is one of the most authentic and enjoyable establishments available in the USA Today. The benefits are above average the depositors are regarded very well and new player no deposit bonuses are sizable. They got atonal games and a good amount of progressives. The software is one of the best available and my favorite part it's open 24 hours a day Reply Helpful (1)
    • Moanatupaea Level 2 New Zealand Aug 24, 2020

      3.2 Average

      Withdrawal is very slow a lot of time wasted to get my withdraw as to which I never got.

      Support were no help at all I did everything right my account was verified so I don't know what the problem was still is as my money is still in my account. 

      No one from support can explain to me why I'm not received any of my money I keep getting put on to the next person and so on.

      The games are great to play it's a pity once I get my withdraw I'll not be deposit on this casino again.

      2 stars from me sorry.

      Reply Helpful
    • ccas304 Level 3 United States Jul 24, 2020

      1.8 Poor

      Depositing takes way to long especially for bitcoin, support is a bit slow, not many bonuses, graphics could be better

      Reply Helpful
    • Darla14 Level 4 United States Feb 15, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      Like everyone else, the game selection is the best part for me. Most of the other casinos all have the same games and it gets very tiresome. Haven't won here, yet, and not really feeling it. But that's the price you pay with gambling.  You just never know!

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 29, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Vegas Crest fällt schon einmal wegen seiner tollen Bonusangebote ins Auge. Nicht nur diese, die hier bei TBFCL aufgelistet sind, sondern noch jede Menge anderer Boni, die man in  der Promotionrubrik nachlesen kann. Das Angebot an Spielen ist jetzt nicht gerade das üppigste, doch es sind doch einige attraktive Anbieter vertreten. Zudem bekommt man zu jedem Slot DETAILS, bevor man ihn öffnet, wie z.b Anzahl der Gewinnlinien, Features etc. Alle in allem macht mir das Casino einen guten Eindruck

      Reply Helpful
    • mrzsmily Level 1 United States Aug 27, 2019

      5 Excellent

      I really did enjoy this casino alot between the slot machine and the free bingo games, thats right i said free bingo games it requires a deposite and its free for the whole month .they are affiliated with cyber bingo.so check this casino out.

      Reply Helpful
    • Viking79 Level 5 Australia Jun 28, 2019

      I really like this casino. Great selections of games. Good bonuses. Very helpful support team available 24.7.  A lot of promotions too. Every months a good choice of free spins and cash prizes. The comp point system is particularly generous.


      If you want to try a different casino than usual, I recommend it.

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway Apr 02, 2019

      3.2 Average

      a generous 100 freespins in the welcome package.

      the casino is very easily maneuverable with dropdown menu to choose gameprovider.

      they also have keno, bingo, scratchcards and other stuff.

      should you decide to deposit more then once there are rewards up to 3 times

      Reply Helpful
    • Ollie555 Level 5 Australia Mar 07, 2019

      3.5 Very Good

      Tried to load site but kept having issues. Option to email code is a bonus

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $10 FP
      • FREE
      • 45xB
      • All games
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No Code Required
      • 200% + 30 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Pinocchio)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 300% + 60 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All (FS - Fruit Zen 3D)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st deposit of the day
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $101
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st deposit of the day
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $251
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st deposit of the day
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice per day for VIP players
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $101
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice per day for VIP players
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • $251
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice per day for VIP players
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Daily for VIP players
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jun 01, 2014
    • Software BetSoft, Rival, Saucify, Endorphina, Habanero, GameArt, VistaGaming, Booming Games, Booongo, Concept Gaming, Xplosive, Mobilots
    • Languages English, Spanish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $3000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 3-4 business days
      Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
      Credit cards - 6-7 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number General: +356 2133-1804
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Philippines, France, Spain, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Saudi Arabia, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Palestinian Territory, Lithuania, Oman, Slovakia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Republic of Moldova, Macedonia, Angola, Jersey, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Reunion, Mayotte, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Chile, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Bolivia, Indonesia, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Panama, Saint Lucia, Bangladesh, Tokelau, Cambodia, Maldives, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Qatar, Albania, San Marino, Montenegro, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Peru, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Seychelles, Bahrain, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Tunisia, Greenland, Jamaica, Guatemala, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Monaco, Anguilla, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Paraguay, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Andorra, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Sri Lanka, Christmas Island, Suriname, Cook Islands, Niue, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Pitcairn Islands, Aland Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, Palau, American Samoa, Bhutan, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands, Timor-Leste, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Kiribati, Tonga, Federated States of Micronesia, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by TST Certification, GamCare
    • Affiliate Program VistaGaming Affiliates.net