Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Palace of Chance Review

3.5 United States United States accepted
exclusive image $130 + 10 FS No deposit bonus exclusive image 500% First deposit bonus + 50% CB
$130 + 10 FS No deposit bonus at Palace of Chance
CHIPY
Games allowed:
Slots & Keno (FS - Achilles)
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
Free
500% First deposit bonus + 50% CB at Palace of Chance
CHIPY500
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno,Bingo & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
30xB
Min. deposit:
$30
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Palace of Chance
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
1291 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.9
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.9
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 103 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Sean Rugar Feb 26, 2017

      THIS PLACE DOES NOT PAY EVEN WHEN YOU FOLLOW THE RULES THEY FIND SOME BULLSHIT TO SAY TO MAKE IT NOT HAPPEN. I DEPOSITED $52.00 with a 300% coupon from here with a 10x the bonus max cashout, after meeting wagering I tried to cash out $1400.00. Three months later their trying to say the max cashout was 10x the deposit and trying to only pay me $520.00. These people are a class act buncha dickwads. So if you want to lose your money this is the place, you will never cashout they will make sure of it!

      Reply Helpful (7)
    • nanawtx Level 2 United States Dec 29, 2017

      4.4 Very Good

      a good variety of games bonuses and great customer services

      Reply Helpful (3)
      • nanawtx United States Apr 24, 2019

        I am still playing and enjoying it. customer services are great lots of new games and bonuses

        Reply Helpful (1)
    • charfeddinee Level 3 Tunisia Nov 19, 2016

      Amazing addition to your shop collection.. Keep us your awesome work and good luck to the ones who can use this one! Reply Helpful (2)
    • Kakanpupu Apr 22, 2016

      i thought I was going to enjoy this casino.  I won 1st place in a tournament with this Palace of Chance casino.  I didn't use any add on's, i just had a really lucky spin that won 1st place with like 100,000 points.  I haven't ever deposited yet to the casino cuz I usually play with others, but the tournaments are something that I have used them for. 

      I withdrew 100 from the winnings, and i noticed that it said manager withdrawal.  I asked them if everything was good with my pay out and they told me it was voided. I had to chat with them to find this out but no email or anything was sent out to me confirming the void withdrawal.  I was about to make my first deposit because I wanted to support them with the luckiest win I had ever had.  They totally didn't want to resolve and they flat out took my tournament winnings and mentioned nothing about it not being removed.  

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Chelseah9 United States Sep 14, 2020

      2.5 Average

      When you meet all withdrawal requirements they turn around and tell you they no longer accept the bank you use and only accept banks that are extremely inconvenient to open an account with. Extremely unfair scammers.

      Reply Helpful
    • Wisdomchic79 Level 3 New Zealand Aug 14, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      Interesting slots and more !  Many bonuses to claimed separately or consecutively.

      Web chat online help is fast and knowledgeable.


      Reply Helpful
    • Ashaleigh Level 3 Australia May 04, 2020

      1 Terrible

      It says it accepts Australians... it lies... only on sign up it says can’t accept from here 

      Reply Helpful
    • GGrub007 Level 4 Australia Feb 29, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Says Not available in Australia...but can still ignore first message and play..unsure if can bet ir withdraw but

      Reply Helpful
    • Getlucky Level 5 United States Feb 14, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      They had give me a chance of winning i want to witdrawl the money but i had no patients to wait 3 weeks and i played it bankrupt Nice casino that was my chance

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 26, 2020

      3 Average

      Ich habe mich im Palace of Chance registriert und nahm die No Deposit Freespins und Die Freechips in Anspruch. Lange konnte ich mit dem Bonus nicht "überleben". Die RIVAL Slots geben einfach nichts her. Das ist meine persönliche Erfahrung. Die Bonusangebote sind wirklich gut, dazwischen sogar NULL Umsatzanforderung und im Normalfall auch nur 25%. Das findet man sehr selten. Aber ehrlich, ich werde trotzdem keinen von den Boni aktivieren, denn wenn einem Die Slots nicht zusagen, nutzt der beste Bonus nichts

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $130 + 10 FS
      • FREE
      • 30xB
      • Slots & Keno (FS - Achilles)
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • CHIPY
      • 500% + 50% CB
      • $30
      • 30xB
      • Slots,Keno,Bingo & Scratch Cards
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • CHIPY500
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 220%
      • $40
      • 0
      • Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games
      • Mondays
      • MONDAYMATCH
      • 400%
      • $30
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • Tuesdays
      • TRIPLETUESDAY
      • 200%
      • $50
      • 0
      • All except Blackjack
      • Wednesdays
      • WILDWEDNESDAY
      • 200%
      • $30
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • Thursdays
      • 2X1THURSDAY
      • 50%
      • $30
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • Fridays
      • Contact support
      • 200%
      • $50
      • 0
      • All except Blackjack
      • Unlimited
      • NO200RULES
      • 200%
      • $30
      • 0
      • Slots & Keno
      • Unlimited
      • NO200PLAY
      • 600%
      • $30
      • 0
      • All
      • Unlimited
      • HUGE600
      • 210%
      • $30
      • 0
      • Slot Machines,Bonus Bingo,Keno & Scratch Cards Games
      • Weekends
      • WEEKENDBLAST

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 1998
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $30
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 7-8 business days
      Wire Transfer - 9-10 business days
      Cheques - 22-25 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 7-8 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 888-262-5515
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries India, Philippines, Israel, Ukraine, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Romania, Lebanon, Georgia, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Oman, Bulgaria, Republic of Moldova, Angola, Jersey, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Fiji, Mongolia, Albania, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Tajikistan, Bahrain, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Ghana, Zambia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Jamaica, Guatemala, Grenada, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Eritrea, El Salvador, Honduras, Sri Lanka, French Southern Territories, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, Guinea-Bissau, Bhutan, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Timor-Leste, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Costa Rica
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Gambling Wages