Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Please note that the free bonus from the Welcome Pack can only be redeemed once the deposit match bonus was completed.

Jackpot Capital Review

3.4 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 50 Free Spins exclusive image 200% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Jackpot Capital
WINBIG50FREE
Games allowed:
Stardust
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus at Jackpot Capital
WINBIG200
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Jackpot Capital
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
2583 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Average
All Reviews 196 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • frezzer Level 1 New Zealand May 21, 2020

      4.2 Very Good

      The best way to the high is hoping people will give up and play or blow it off as a scam. I have actually gotten about 3 checks from them but it took monthes they told me any and everything they could to discourage me or make me believe I wasn't eligible but I caught them up on every load.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Brg808 United States Apr 23, 2020

      4.4 Very Good

       this game is probably one of the best games I've ever played it gives me quality time and extra Assurance knowing that I love this game and I just wanted to write this so I could score 30 points that's the only reason I did it so thank

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • deehaytch22 Level 4 New Zealand Jan 04, 2020

      2 Poor

      Not a gaming site that I would recommend to anybody outside of the U.K? I took advantage of the free signup bonus and played for many hours trying to complete the ridiculous wagering requirements.  To my surprise I succeeded in passing and went to customer service to convert my winnings.  I was disappointed with the long wait that took place before I could do this and when I finally got answered they gave me an even lower amount then was stated within the terms and conditions. I played with this anyway and managed to win a couple of hundred dollars and decided to deposit so i could withdraw my winnings.  I was extremely disappointed when I realized the conversion rate of my deposit and paid almost 5 times the amount which was the minimum.  The casino should have thec ourtesy to point this out within the banking options or anywhere on the site itself. To make things worse my only possible withdrawal option cost majority of my winnings, absolutely disgusted with this as its just a disgusting way to dupe overseas players out of money as I spoke to numerous banks and they told me the casino does not have to put thus fee on the withdrawal at all.  All in all I had the worst experience ever and regret ever registering with this casino.  Shame on you Jackpot Capital casino.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Tricky001 Level 2 New Zealand Jul 22, 2019

      3 Average

      Have he to win but like the selection of games much like royal Vegas and lucky nugget leovegas etca it is runni g the same platefro. Style of site . I must admit even tho I do like a larger selection of video slots these sites hold time you need classic games that I do enjoy coming back to

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • roxydms Level 6 United States Aug 09, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Excellent and reliable casino. I have won several thousand dollars and they always pay within a couple days. Absolutely recommend!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Wisdomchic79 Level 4 New Zealand Jul 08, 2020

      3.2 Average

      Easy to navigate site with a variety of games on offer. No deposit free spins bonus redeemed via coupon was well worth it as was the wild hogs liuau game i played for first time. Many bonuses available for discounts and free spins alike

      Reply Helpful
    • halirka84 Level 5 Czechia Jul 01, 2020

      4.2 Very Good

      really nice casinos

      I love RTG and I love slots :)

      Not to much win some like others casinos, but nice playing :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Darla14 Level 4 United States Jun 20, 2020

      3 Average

      I just think 60x wager is way to much. 25 is actually fair in my opinion.  Don't these casino's realize that the better the bonuses, the more players will continue to come back to their casino, and most likely spend their money.

      Reply Helpful
    • CaligulaHaHa Level 3 Canada Jun 04, 2020

      3.4 Average

      One thing I enjoy about this site and it’s partners is that there are monthly giveaways. So you get free spins at the beginning of every month. Not sure what the exchange rate is but it’s fun to waste some time. Can’t make any deposits because they don’t have any of the deposit methods I use. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Ewok273 Level 4 New Zealand May 24, 2020

      3 Average

      It's OK wagering is out the gate tho what do ya expect for free spins tho. Play n be happy pepz. 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • Stardust
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • WINBIG50FREE
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • WINBIG200
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo European Slot Poker (FS - Achiles)
      • 1st Deposit
      • JCWELCOME
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25% CB
      • $100
      • 15x(D+B)
      • All
      • Weekly
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • $45
      • 60xB
      • Enchanted Garden
      • Weekly
      • HUMPDAY

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 31, 2007
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $20
    • Withdrawal limits $10000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 5-15 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 678-349-0095
      USA: +1 800-571-7009
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Sweden, Greece, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Russian Federation, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Poland, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Albania, Montenegro, Mauritius
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Jackpot Capital Affiliates