Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are valid for the following countries: United States, Belgium, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France, Italy, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Singapore, Hong Kong.

Grand Fortune Casino Review

3.1 United States United States accepted
exclusive image $/€60 No deposit bonus exclusive image 500% First deposit bonus
$/€60 No deposit bonus at Grand Fortune Casino
CHIPY
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
Free
500% First deposit bonus at Grand Fortune Casino
CHIPY500
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Grand Fortune Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.1
1587 reviews
Fairness 2.8
Bonuses 3
Games 3.1
  • Casino Fairness 2.8
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.8
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.1
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.9
    Very Good
All Reviews 116 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Amanda United States Jun 15, 2019

      Just a snap and a click and $85.00 it is. Thank you

      Reply Helpful (16)
    • Syncfire Level 1 South Africa May 24, 2019

      trash site im banned from it but never ever even played before just sign up and im banned haha wtf is that 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Slush Level 2 Canada May 06, 2019

      2.6 Average

       I probably wont be depositing any more money here just because i feel like theres a lot better casinos online to play on. I like a casino that will pay me out and respond to me timely.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • bb44box Level 2 United States Sep 19, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Been awhile on this casino. just remember bonus was very good for new player.

      Reply Helpful
    • CaligulaHaHa Level 3 Canada Jun 29, 2020

      2 Poor

      It’s a shame really. I do enjoy many of the games on this site and it’s partner sites are identical. But im not gonna go out of my way to give them my money. It’s complicated and it really doesn’t need to be. Let me know what MuchBetter or Gigadat become options. You guys are losing out on some serious money by restricting deposit options. And if you have a suggestion on one of your associates. Save it. I’m not interested. I use what I use. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Fritzi Level 6 Germany Jun 23, 2020

      4 Very Good

      I am satisfied so far and have nothing negative to complain about.

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 31, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      60 grátis para começar é algo que não se vê quase por aí é uma promoção de boas vindas muito grande e boa aumenta as chances de ganhos eu nunca joguei aqui mais pela referência e os 60 grátis vou agora fazer minha conta e jogar posso ter sorte e levar um grande ganho.

      Reply Helpful
    • Darla14 Level 4 United States May 28, 2020

      2 Poor

      Again with the same RTG slots, I don't know about anyone else, but I'm sick of all of them and casino's that have newer ones are much more appealing. Also, $100 min dep for a bonus with high wagers? Forget it!

      Reply Helpful
    • E1012326 Level 5 Australia Apr 18, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Great casino and great service great spins and features

      Reply Helpful
    • Lebsignal Level 3 South Africa Mar 29, 2020

      1 Terrible

      I TRIED REGISTERING HERE. DIDN'T GO THOUGH. WHAT THE HELL?

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€60
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • CHIPY
      • 500%
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • CHIPY500
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $/€30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Daily
      • EVERYDAY
      • 250%
      • $/€30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Daily
      • VIPEVERYDAY
      • 200%
      • $/€30
      • 5x(D+B)
      • Slots & Keno
      • Daily
      • WELCOME

    Casino Details

    • Established Nov 01, 2013
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€30
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€2500 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 14-17 business days
      Wire Transfer - 12-17 business days
      Credit cards - 14-17 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 833-444-0144
      France: +33 800-919-439
      Italy: +39 800-797-294
      Canada: +1 833-444-0144
      United Kingdom: +44 0808-189-1291
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries India, Philippines, Israel, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Czech Republic, Iraq, Romania, Lebanon, Afghanistan, Brazil, Palestinian Territory, Oman, Bulgaria, Angola, Jersey, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Libya, Armenia, Yemen, Belarus, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Dominican Republic, Kuwait, Bolivia, Indonesia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Fiji, Mongolia, Albania, Belize, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Tajikistan, Bahrain, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Kenya, Zambia, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Rwanda, Congo, Mozambique, Lesotho, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Greenland, Jamaica, Guatemala, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, Eritrea, El Salvador, Honduras, Sri Lanka, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Turkmenistan, Faroe Islands, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, Guinea-Bissau, Bhutan, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Timor-Leste, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Fast Track Affiliates