Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Canada, Israel, Costa Rica, UK, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Georgia, Latvia, Russia, Ukraine

True Fortune Casino Review

2.9 United States United States accepted
new
200% First deposit bonus
200% First deposit bonus at True Fortune Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review True Fortune Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
2.9
41 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.1
Games 2.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.9
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 2.3
    Poor
  • Support Professionality 2.9
    Average
All Reviews 8 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • JohnFerd Level 1 Germany Dec 27, 2019

      3 Average

      sorry but not very user friendly design for me, as it's a new casino wish you to grow and good luck 

      Reply Helpful (6)
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Jan 01, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      My oppinion abut true fortune casino are not bad they have some lucky games

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Aug 06, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Well does look quite good for me,the exclusive 400% bonus looks nice,and since they made the casino theyv been updating alot and adding alot of new games to it,i wish them good luck since it seems there are doing well and growing alot! best of luck also for the ones who will deposit here!!!

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Feb 14, 2020

      2 Poor

      Habe davon Abstand genommen, mich hier zu registrieren, denn ich habe bei einigen Partnercasinos bereits Konten und ich denke, da ergibt sich nichts Neues. Das Spielangebot ist recht bescheiden, die Promotionen auch. Mir sagt auch die farbliche Gestaltung mit dem schwarzen Hintergrund und der grauen Schrift nicht zu, da verdirbt man sich die Augen. Es ist sehr anstrengend, sich durch die Terms of Conditions zu plagen

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 21, 2019

      1.8 Poor

      It's a brand new online casino that opened their doors a couple of days ago of which I wish them good luck and the thing that will make them most successful is what I always say, is a good and respectful behavior on the client's withdrawals, accomplishing this point they will do well in the casino's world. 

      Just seeing the website it just reminded me of the typical rival and microgaming casinos, welcome bonus offer is very light and the depositing methods are limited, but probably because of being so new theese methods would increase including the withdrawal methods, in the near future. 

      My opinion it is its just another casino more just like the rival casinos, nothing new really. 

      Good luck true

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • WayneMasters United States Sep 02, 2020

      5 Excellent

      I've had a very positive experience with True Fortune Casino. I have had two cash outs, both of which were paid out within a day, the games all offer high rollers like myself higher wager amounts on the games for bigger wins. Very pleased with True Fortune, and can recommend this site as being reputable and honest.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Lance2009 Level 2 United States Sep 14, 2020

      3 Average

      I played here and lost money very quickly I've only played once but was not impressed 

      Reply Helpful
    • Chuck552 Level 4 United States Sep 04, 2020

      1.7 Poor

      Just did not like this one. Hard to get around and interface

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Dec 19, 2019
    • Software Rival, BetSoft, Saucify, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
    • Withdrawal limits
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Cheques - 1-15 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: 1718-732-0154
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Republic of Korea, United Kingdom, Israel, Islamic Republic of Iran, Syrian Arab Republic, Iraq, Afghanistan, Serbia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Libya, Belarus, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Liberia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Cuba
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program True Bet Affiliates