You've already reviewed NewVegas Casino.
! If you choose to post a new review the old one will be archived.
Previous review
Rate and Review NewVegas Casino
Rate
Tap to rate
i Casino Fairness
i Withdrawal Credibility
i Promotions and Bonuses
i Games Variety and Graphics
i Support Professionality
Log in or Join to add a review
Thank you!

Your review was successfully posted.

NewVegas Casino Review

3.9
Very Good (2576)
United States United States accepted
exclusive image 70 Free Spins exclusive image 300% First Deposit Bonus
Follow
Visit

Player Reviews

3.9 Very Good
2576 votes
  • Casino Fairness
    Very Good 3.9
  • Withdrawal Credibility
    Very Good 3.7
  • Promotions and Bonuses
    Very Good 3.9
  • Games Variety and Graphics
    Very Good 3.9
  • Support Professionality
    Very Good 3.9

Rating

Country

246 Reviews
Relevant
body eyes mouth head
canabis69 Level 15 United States
5.0 Excellent

No cheating, no big commissions or ...

No cheating, no big commissions or hidden fees. Withdrew all his winnings, taking into account a small standard commission. So I see no reason to look for something else. I will continue to have fun here.
Reply
eyes head mouth body
kgerber Level 27 South Africa
4.6 Excellent

The times I've played at this casin...

The times I've played at this casino was good although I haven't had any chance for a withdrawal
Reply Helpful (8)
Previous reviews by kgerber
  • 5.0 Feb 13, 2021
    Show
    Enjoy playing this casino.More free chips would be nice
    Reply Helpful (2)
  • 5.0 Jan 19, 2021
    Show
    Enjoyed my time playing at this casino... Everything is good
    Reply Helpful (2)
body eyes mouth head
armandodm Level 14 Argentina
4.4 Very Good

It has a great selection of good ga...

It has a great selection of good games, I found them very fun and easy. Besides enjoy the bonuses. I loved it.
Reply Helpful (5)
body eyes mouth head
TamaSamoa Level 7 United States
5.0 Excellent

I had a great time at this casino. ...

I had a great time at this casino. The setting is beautiful lots of dark colors but it really helps highlight the bright lights of the games which makes it inviting and sophisticated at the same time. So as is my tradition I went to the support chat and asked if they could check whether my last play here was a free bonus and they said no. I redeemed it and fun pursued. I like really like their lobby homepage. They have the whole lobby organized in different categories of games, from slots to jackpot slots which is great be most casinos have their regular slots mixed in with jackpot slots which sometimes makes it harder to remember which slots are not included in the bonus. Some games were tight but several were ready to give. I should make mention the gentleman at the support service his name is Trevor, you’ll see his face on the bottom right corner of your screen. If you have any questions about your bonus code please go see him. For instance, I tried to redeem another coupon but it didn’t take it but says invalid. If that happens to you here’s probably why according to Trevor; “you’ve played it already” sometimes we write reviews and we say the casino wouldn’t accept it or there’s something wrong with the coupon ( which I have done ) but check with support team before we share it with the public. Like I said I had a fun time and would highly recommend you going there and prove me wrong.
Reply Helpful (5)
Previous reviews by TamaSamoa
  • 5.0 Feb 12, 2022
    Show
    So a few days ago I had tried out New Vegas Casino. I liked their website as it looks inviting and upscale. I played there using a free bonus offer. So two days later I went back and tried to play using another free offer but was declined. I didn’t know why it was declined so I contacted live support. The live support team at New Vegas are amazing!! She kindly and politely explained to me why it was declined and offered me a first deposit bonus that was very fair and within my budget. I enjoyed their different selection of games. If you want a great experience playing slots this is the place!!✅
    Reply Helpful (0)
body eyes mouth head
Kolombo44 Level 4 Netherlands
5.0 Excellent

I don’t know but so far all games w...

I don’t know but so far all games work great. Selection is good for my liking. I like their live dealer . I like that they give big bonuses on every deposit. Gonna get back to this review when I submit a payout. With my luck it might take time lol
Reply Helpful (4)
body eyes mouth head
samasu Level 23 Uruguay
4.0 Very Good

One of New Vegas Casino's most inte...

One of New Vegas Casino's most interesting things is his good and constant bonds, in addition to having a variety of deposit and retreat options. It is one of the casinos that I like the most. Recommended. One of the Most Interesting Things About New Vegas Casino Is ITS GOOD AND CONSTANT BONUSES, INDITION TO HAVING A VARIETY OF DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL OPTIONS. It is one of the casinos that i like the Most. Recommendable.
Reply Helpful (4)
    body
    NewVegasCasino Official Casino Account
    Thank you so much for your feedback! See you at the tables!
    Reply Helpful
Previous reviews by samasu
  • 4.0 Feb 13, 2021
    Show
    New Vegas Casino is a Great Casino... Good Bonus, good Graphics and very nice Support.
    Reply Helpful (2)
  • 4.0 Feb 11, 2021
    Show
    New Vegas Casino is Nice , Good gmes, gud graphics and Very good Suport..I like This
    Reply Helpful (1)
  • 4.0 Feb 01, 2021
    Show
    It is one of the best casinos, I have registered and enjoyed the bonuses
    Reply Helpful (1)
body eyes mouth head
Smurfik032 Level 7 Lithuania
5.0 Excellent

Very nice casino. Friendly support....

Very nice casino. Friendly support. I think I wangled some free spins outta them when I was there last.
Reply
body eyes mouth head
Jburns14 Level 7 United States
4.2 Very Good

Man this really sucks. I have alway...

Man this really sucks. I have always loved this casino and have been a loyal player of theirs for a cool minute now. Now I finally request a payout and I cannot get them to process it. I know chances are I'll never see that money. It's just frustrating
Reply Helpful (3)
Previous reviews by Jburns14
  • 4.6 Apr 05, 2022
    Show
    Love this casino. Honestly the only casino that isn't just smoke and mirrors. I won for the 1st time last night and requested my payout via Bitcoin soon after. Will update my review as soon as my payout is honored.
    Reply Helpful (1)
body eyes mouth head
Attilaace Level 5 United States
4.8 Excellent

I've had nothing but great...

I've had nothing but great experiences at New Vegas since the first day I've joined them excellent cash back offers nothing bad to say them at all prompt withdrawal took no more than 5 days that's acceptable great job
Reply
body eyes mouth head
ADALIGO Level 24 Morocco
3.4 Average

I contact the casino support and th...

I contact the casino support and they say that might be some temporary jurisdiction issue preventing thiere website from functioning at my country for the moment, but thiere team will be working on new ways to be available in my region soon.
Reply Helpful (3)
Previous reviews by ADALIGO
  • 3.4 Nov 06, 2021
    Show
    This is weird i thought that the NewVegas casino is working in my country until i want to redeem there 70 free spins upon signup, but i cant find morocco to complete the registration.
    Reply Helpful (1)
  • 3.6 Jan 04, 2021
    Show
    I try this smaller online casino and found it great, generous with bonuses, easy to use, absolutely im gonna deposit again and make sure that you gonna win.
    Reply Helpful (1)
Show 20 more
Share your opinion about this casino!
Your trust is our concern,

so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews.

Learn more

Bonus Offers

Welcome Package

Bonus Min Dep Wagering Games Availability Code
70 FS
FREE
35xB
Games: All
exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
70CHIPYSPINS
300%
$/€/£50
35xB
Games: All
exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
300CHIPYDB

Casino Details

General Info

Established
Sep 01, 2020
License (jurisdiction)
-
Certified by
-
Casino features
Flash, Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Mobile Web
Available languages
English English
French French
Spanish Spanish

NewVegas Casino Mobile App

Android iOS

Available Game Types (9)

Slots
Bingo
Roulette
Video Poker
Keno
Blackjack
Live
Craps
Baccarat
Table Games
Live

Software Providers (10)

Banking
Method Deposit Withdrawal

Bitcoin Logo Bitcoin

Dash Logo Dash

Ethereum Logo Ethereum

Litecoin Logo Litecoin

MasterCard Logo MasterCard

Neteller Logo Neteller

paysafecard Logo paysafecard

POLi Logo POLi

Skrill Logo Skrill

Visa Logo Visa

Currencies
EUR, GBP, USD, AUD, BTC, DASH, ETH, LTC, ZAR
Minimum deposit
$/€/£25
Minimum withdrawal
$/€/£100
Withdrawal limits
$/€/£15000 per month (new players)
$/€/£40000 per month
Withdrawal pending time
Ewallets - 1 - 2 business days
Bitcoin Wallet - 0 - 24 business hours
Credit cards - 4 - 5 business days

Support

Live Chat
Yes
Email
None
Phone number
None

Additional Info

Affiliate Program
VegasRevenue
Restricted countries
  • Israel
  • Afghanistan

Compare NewVegas Casino with Other Casinos

High Country Casino logo
High Country Casino
3.8
Las Atlantis Casino logo
Las Atlantis Casino
3.8
Wild Casino logo
Wild Casino
3.8
Bet365 Casino logo
Bet365 Casino
3.8
Lucky Tiger Casino logo
Lucky Tiger Casino
3.8
Shazam Casino logo
Shazam Casino
3.8
ComicPlay Casino logo
ComicPlay Casino
3.7
Play Croco Casino logo
Play Croco Casino
3.7
Metaspins Casino logo
Metaspins Casino
3.7
CryptoSlots Casino logo
CryptoSlots Casino
3.7
Add Casino to compare
Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First Deposit Games Min deposit Min withdrawal Mobile app
NewVegas Casino logo
NewVegas Casino
3.9
United States
USD
English
2020
70 FS
300%
Slots, Bingo, Roulette, Video Poker +5
$/€/£25
$/€/£100
3.8
United States
USD
English
1998
$40
200%
Slots, Video Poker, Keno
25
25
3.8
United States
USD
English
2008
-
200%
Slots, Video Poker, Keno
$25
$25
3.8
United States
USD
English
2011
$15
200%
Slots, Bingo, Roulette, Video Poker +5
£10
£150

Sister Casinos

CandyLand Casino logo
New
CandyLand Casino
United States 3.4 Very Good (1021)
exclusive image 80 FS No Deposit Bonus 400% First Deposit Bonus

Rate and Review NewVegas Casino

Rate Tap to rate

  • Casino Fairness
  • Withdrawal Credibility
  • Promotions and Bonuses
  • Games Variety and Graphics
  • Support Professionality

Write a review (optional) 50Characters left

Upload Images
Upload up to 5 images
Posting Guidelines

Thank you!

Your review was successfully posted.