Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, Estonia, French Polynesia, Georgia, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyryzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macao, Macedonia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Syria, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan & Vietnam

Jupiter Club Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 50 Free Spins exclusive image 300% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Jupiter Club Casino
CHIPY50
Games allowed:
Big Game
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
Free
300% First deposit bonus at Jupiter Club Casino
CHIPY300
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Jupiter Club Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
543 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.1
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.1
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 40 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 27, 2020

      3 Average

      Meine Registrierung im Jupiter Casino ist schon eine Weile her. Ich nutzte den No Deposit Bonus und testete damit einige Spiele. Das Angebot an Spielen ist begrenzt, für mich persönlich sind nur die Betsoftspiele interessant. Die Bonusangebote sind sehr gut, die Umsatzbedingungen okay. Leider bietet das Casino keine Auszahlmöglichkeit für meine Einzahlungsmethode, sodass ich hier kein Geld einzahlen werde

      Reply Helpful
    • SLISZARD Level 2 United States Jan 11, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      Well I just spent about an hour and half at JUPITER CLUB CASINO, checking out their games.Ill just say they have some high paying out games. Had no issues as of yet. Will uodate if that changes

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 09, 2019

      3 Average

      Great games with fantastic graphics, now and then Jupiter drops a bonus that majority of the times they nock me off the chair seeing that the wagers are skyscraper high to cash out a small sum permitted. I prefer to play here without bonuses 

      Reply Helpful
    • Phunkyqueen Level 4 United States Aug 24, 2019

      2.2 Poor

      I'm NOT eligible for this bonus.. That's too bad. Jupiter must be a sister casino to Big Dollar. Along with lotus Asia, Black Lotus, Lucky Creek, Lake Palace, etc.. They all look the same! And I find that I'm NOT eligible for a lot of bonuses that I should be eligible for otherwise.

      Reply Helpful
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Aug 12, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      HELLO there eeryone, this casino is a good one if anyone wanting  GOOD PLAY WITH GOOD RETURNS AND WITHDRAWL QUICK AND EASY, I LIKED PLAYING THE GAMES AND THEY PAYED ME BACK OVER HALF WHAT I HAVE DE[OSITED IF ANYONE WANTS A GOOD PLAY, THIS ONE IS IT

      Reply Helpful
    • Melmelmel1972 Level 2 United States Jun 12, 2019

      1 Terrible

      This site sucks when I had free spins it told me to go to a certain game and there were no such game.


      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway May 09, 2019

      3 Average

      very nice casino, i got the freespins by typing in the bfc-code on my pages, it went fast and smooth.

      i played a machine called maxcash and won like 30 bucks of the freespins.

      they got a decent amount of slots by good wellknown providers, i had much fun for the freebies, i reccomend it

      Reply Helpful
    • jacksite Level 6 Malaysia Jan 15, 2019

      3.6 Very Good
      The bonuses looks quite intersting. Let’s have a try if wether luck on me or not. Reply Helpful
    • sarahbryers Level 2 New Zealand Jan 15, 2019

      3.2 Average
      This casino had a good bonus to start me off, and it also had an alright selection of games, is a easy to work casino, is quite a good casino. Reply Helpful
    • rarebreedbaby Level 4 United States Dec 30, 2018

      Once again i had a blast here Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • Big Game
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • CHIPY50
      • 300%
      • $20
      • 60xB
      • All except selected games
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • CHIPY300
      • 180%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • PARTYCLUB
      • 180%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • PARTYCLUB
      • 180%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 4th Deposit
      • PARTYCLUB
      • 180%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • 5th Deposit
      • PARTYCLUB
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • $20
      • 60xB
      • All except selected games
      • Daily between 6 am - 10 am
      • Code of the day
      • 108%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Twice on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
      • CLUB108
      • 160%
      • $20
      • 60xB
      • All except selected games
      • Twice on Tuesdays or Wednesdays
      • CLUB160
      • 110%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Thursdays
      • JUP110
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Thursdays
      • JUP150
      • 140%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Fridays
      • FUNKY140
      • 170%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Fridays
      • FUNKY170
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 50xB
      • All except selected games
      • Three times on Saturdays, Sundays or Mondays
      • PARTY150

    Casino Details

    • Established Apr 01, 2001
    • Software Saucify, BetSoft, Rival
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $20
    • Minimum withdrawal $150
    • Withdrawal limits $2000 per week Jack Tier Players
      $5000 per week Queen Tier & King Tier Players
      $10000 per week Ace Tier & Black Diamond Players
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 10-12 business days
      Credit cards - 5-7 business days
      Cheques - 15-17 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +180 0253-5048
    • Fax number United States: +1 800-706-0478
    • Additional info Allowed Countries Germany, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Norway, United States, Canada, Ireland
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Funky Affiliates