Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Jackpot City Casino Review

3.7 United States United States is not accepted
50 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Jackpot City Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Boom Galaxy
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at Jackpot City Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except baccarats, all craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
$/€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Jackpot City Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.7
584 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.6
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.8
    Very Good
All Reviews 64 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • TACAAA Level 7 New Zealand Jul 20, 2020

      3 Average

      Iam  a player of Jackpot City Casino. I also support there casino site. I have done maybe three withdraws from them with no problems and only takes three days for it to clear. Jackpot City have a bonus wheel to spin every 2hours, some times 4hours. There are things you can win from the wheel such as, free spins, $1.00, loyatiy points which is good. they also have a couple of slot games that help boost up the loyaity points. LOYAITY POINTS CAN BE COLLECTED STARTING AT 5000, that get turned into real money and put on your Jackpot criet. The other great thing about it for me is that it is a New Zealand Casino site.

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 09, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Jackpotcity Casino ist für österreichische Spieler sehr wohl spielbar. Es gehört zur selben Gruppe wie Gaming Club, hat einen sehr ähnlichen Aufbau und das Spieleangebot ist so gut wie identisch.Auch in diesem Casino bin ich schon sehr lange ein Stammspieler, da das Bonusangebot einfach toll ist. Täglich 100% und auch hier oft für eine zweite Einzahlung am selben Tag 120-150% Bonusgeld. Treuepunkte sind ab 2000 erreichten umwandelbar in Bonusgeld von 10€- Wie auch im Gaming Club bekommt man unaufgefordert einen Geburtstagsbonus von 25€  aufs Konto. Der Support ist excellent und lange Wartezeiten sind unbekannt. 


      Reply Helpful (2)
      • TACAAA Level 7 New Zealand Sep 06, 2020

        I notice with jackpot city casino and just about every other casino site, jackpot city do not have Boobing Games Slots. It wiuld be vood if they do if not then oh well. I dont know why they dont but it would be nice to know why they dont, aspecially when just about every other casino site does. 

        Reply Helpful (2)
    • Zedmond Level 4 Australia May 31, 2019

      4 Very Good

      Before these stupid changes in the laws where Australia can't play at any good casinos anymore this place used to be really good. Once verified payouts were quick and getting big wins for me here was not uncommon. I really wish Aussies could still play here. Support was always online to help and nothing seemed to hard. I would say to sign up here if you haven't already.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Will_IAMS New Zealand Oct 01, 2020

      4 Very Good

      I am a jackpot city player and I enjoy this casino alot have won 3grand and got my pay in full very pleased with jackpot city. Only problem i the wagering is high 

      Reply Helpful
    • yureireika Level 6 Japan Sep 27, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Entertaining and you can play coz they give a lot of chances 

      Reply Helpful
    • echo1985 Level 5 New Zealand Apr 29, 2019

      One of the best casinos you can play you get big wins and they have awesome pay outs, there heaps of games too choose from you never get bored its a definite casino to sign up too

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by echo1985
      • Not rated
        Show

        This casino has awesome bonuses everytime you deposit and its easy to play through the wagering for the bonuses.

        really big wins especially in the HOT games as long as you get your bid right you can win huge.

        withdrawal times are fast and if your account is all verified you have no problems at all. The loyalty points are cool too.

        Reply Helpful
    • Qwondoe Level 3 New Zealand Apr 22, 2019

      If no credit in account majority of spin from the lobby wheel is always "no win try again".The 2 online helpers for live chat were not much help at all to do with the questions I needed answered.It pays to read all reviews and paytabke before you play each game

      Reply Helpful
    • itsathing Level 3 New Zealand Apr 02, 2019

      Im a new zealand player and absolutely love this casino. It has the best bonuses out of the few casinos i play, wagering is easy to work through if you have good luck. Withdrawals are fast and never had any problems, the hot games are the best to play to get big wins just gotta play the right bet. Highly recommend this casino you wont be disappointed.

      Reply Helpful
    • George0402 Level 2 Australia Oct 25, 2018

      4.2 Very Good

      I am an Aussie player so I cannot play this anymore, but I found them terrific. Payout was not fast, but support and the quality and quantity of games was awesome. Since new laws came in in Australia, I have not really won anything at all.

      Reply Helpful
    • Boof3y Australia Sep 28, 2018

      Would be great if the accepted Aussie players give us a chance to play. Would like to give this casino a go seen great reviews on it. So once you accept us awesome Aussie people let me know. Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Boom Galaxy
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€10
      • 50xB
      • All except baccarats, all craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€10
      • 50xB
      • All except baccarats, all craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€10
      • 50xB
      • All except baccarats, all craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€10
      • 50xB
      • All except baccarats, all craps, Red Dog, Sic Bo
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 120 FS
      • $/€10
      • 120xB
      • Mega Moolah
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 1998
    • Software MicroGaming, NetEnt
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, Greek, Russian, Swedish, Turkish, Portuguese, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese, Arabic, French, Italian, Latvian, Indonesian, Czech, Korean, Serbian, Croatian, Armenian, Estonian, Lithuanian, Thai, Ukrainian, Khmer, Icelandic, Macedonian, Bosnian, Maltese
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, BRL, CAD, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, RUB, SEK, ARS, MXN, INR, THB
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£50
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£10000 per day
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-2 business days
      Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days
      Credit cards - 2-6 business days
      Cheques - 1-21 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, American Samoa, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Martinique, Mayotte, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Wallis and Futuna
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta
    • Certified by eCOGRA, GamCare, Gambleaware
    • Affiliate Program Buffalo Partners