NOTE! Heavy Chips Casino has been warned and added to our illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with us and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. All of our attempts to contact this casino were not fulfilled. We strongly advise that players will play at other casinos.
Blacklisted This casino is blacklisted. Try these casinos instead:

Heavy Chips Casino Review

3.7
Very Good (1,397)
United States United States is not accepted
50 Free Spins 200% First Deposit Bonus
Follow
Blacklisted

Player Reviews

3.7 Very Good
1,397 Votes
  • Casino Fairness
    Very Good 3.7
  • Withdrawal Credibility
    Very Good 3.6
  • Promotions and Bonuses
    Very Good 3.7
  • Games Variety and Graphics
    Very Good 3.7
  • Support Professionality
    Very Good 3.6

Rating

Country

124 Reviews
Relevant
body head eyes mouth
Mirb Level 26 Bosnia and Herzegovina
4.2 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

It is a very interesting Casino and...

It is a very interesting Casino and has a great advantage because it has a medal from Chipy.com and I am also glad that there is a possibility of payment via Bitcoin. I put one star to withdraw because I still haven’t used withdrawal.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (9)
body head eyes mouth
maiwen Level 40
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

To my credit only one deposit at th...

To my credit only one deposit at this casino and no withdrawal. with my first deposit I claimed the welcome bonus but according to the terms and conditions of the bonus, it is not possible to play on all the casino games, I could not play my favorite games. I lost quickly.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (6)
body head eyes mouth
Jennikee Level 19
4.8 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

Can't say I had any issues...

Can't say I had any issues with this casino it dealers as promised would recommend it any day
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (6)
body head eyes mouth
Isandro1910 Level 22
3.8 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

Some of their promos are just allow...

Some of their promos are just allowing players from specific countries so keep your eyes open for that! Overall its a great casino. I never really had ran into any problems on this casino. Kind and helpful live support. Sweet promos and good slot games!!
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (5)
eyes head mouth body
Morras4 Level 15
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

again another casino with an very l...

again another casino with an very long waiting period for a wire withdrawal cant they see it when u deposit its instant so why cant the withdrawal also be instant to trusted players
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (5)
body head eyes mouth
Gamblrr Level 21
4.4 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

Signed up fast, no problem getting ...

Signed up fast, no problem getting bonus and games are enjoyable
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
body head eyes mouth
ADALIGO Level 26 Morocco
3.4 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

This very nice casino, i have made ...

This very nice casino, i have made many deposits here, the site is easy to navigate and they have a great services and good stuff, a wide selections of games and promotions, as well as a generous bonuses, the deposit methods and the payments are perfect and quick verification.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
body head eyes mouth
samasu Level 29 Uruguay
3.7 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

Good Casino, with an Interesting Re...

Good Casino, with an Interesting Registry Deposit and Good Colosit. Slots, Board Games, Video Games, and Much More. Variety When Making Deposits and Withdrawals, Pretty Good In All Aspects .. :-) Good Casino, with an interesting registration deposit and good first deposit deposit. Slots, board games, video games, and much more. Variety when making deposits and retreats, quite good in all aspects .. :-)
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
Previous reviews by samasu
  • 3.7 Apr 01, 2021 Copied thread icon-check-white
    Show
    Heavy Chips Casino is a very good casino. It has one of the best interface I have seen. Very good games, deposit bets and much more. If I do not give you better score, it is because the bonuses are not available in all countries for example mine .. (which makes me think that it will not be easy for money) for the rest is good. Casino It has one of the best interface and have Ever Seen. Vary Good Games, Deposit Bets and Much More. If i do not give a Better Score it is scholause the bonuses are not avoilable in all country for example mine ... (which Makes me Think That a Money withdrawal Will Not Be Easy) OTERWISE IT IS GOOD
    Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
lbasardien Level 16
3.8 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

Great experience trying the site ou...

Great experience trying the site out. No. Hiccups. I hassles the fact also game variety to choose from is great as well
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
Previous reviews by lbasardien
  • 4.0 Apr 20, 2021 Copied thread icon-check-white
    Show
    Tried it out. Great games. Might go back. Still need to think about it. Probably will for the fun
    Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
body head eyes mouth
aworm Level 35
3.4 Average Copied thread icon-check-white
if you meet the geographical conditions, you will quickly create an account here, the casino looks good, good luck to all players!
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (3)
Previous reviews by aworm
  • 2.8 Apr 25, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
    Show
    The casino accepts Polish players, but the free bonuses do not apply to us ...? I do not know why it is like that!? Anyway, good luck to all the lucky ones who can participate in these free bonuses.
    Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
Show 20 more
Share your opinion about this casino!
icon-trusted
Your trust is our concern,

so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews.

Learn more

Bonus Offers

Welcome Package

Bonus Min. deposit Wagering Games Availability Code
50 FS
Free
99xB
Games: Weight of the Gun
Upon sign up icon-chevron-up-dark
FREE50
icon-info-outline The free bonus is not valid for United States.
200%
€10
40x(D+B)
Games: Slots marked by bonus badge
1st Deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
150%
€10
40x(D+B)
Games: Slots marked by bonus badge
2nd Deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
70%
€10
40x(D+B)
Games: Slots marked by bonus badge
3rd Deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required

Match Bonus

Bonus Min. deposit Wagering Games Availability Code
20% CB
€10
0xB
Games: Live Casino Games
Once icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required

Heavy Chips Casino VIP (Loyalty) Program

Qualifying & Joining Conditions

With the very first deposit, at least €1

Exclusive Member Benefits

1 UP TO 20% Cashback
2 VIP Manager / Prioritized Support

Heavy Chips Casino Terms & Conditions

  • Cashback offers are available to all depositing players, except for players from Sweden.
  • Only Players who have met the required deposit totals are eligible for the cashback offers.
  • Cashback is calculated from total real money losses in particular games after deduction of payouts from bonuses, tournaments, and other campaigns. Losses of bonus funds do not count towards the cashback calculations.
  • Cashback is calculated from the moment of becoming eligible or from the moment it was claimed the last time, but not for more than 30 previous days.
  • Players must claim their cashback themselves on the 'My Bonuses' page.
  • Cashback is paid in real money with no wagering requirements attached.
  • Cashback becomes available to be claimed 24 hours after becoming eligible, or 24 hours after the last claim.
  • Cashback can only be claimed by active accounts. Customers that have a closed or self-excluded account will not be able to use this offer.
  • We withhold the right, at our discretion, to exclude any individual or individuals from participation in cashback promotion.heavy chips casino loyalty program

Casino Details

General Info

Established
Mar 21, 2018
License (jurisdiction)
Malta icon-info-outline
Certified by
Gambleaware logo icon-info-outline
Gamblers Anonymous logo icon-info-outline
GamCare logo icon-info-outline
iTech Labs logo icon-info-outline
Casino features
Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Mobile App, Mobile Web
Available languages
English English Spanish Spanish German German Portuguese Portuguese Finnish Finnish

Heavy Chips Casino Mobile App

icon-android Android available icon-ios iOS available

Available Game Types (10)

icon-baccarat
Baccarat
Live
icon-bingo
Bingo
icon-blackjack
Blackjack
Live
icon-craps
Craps
icon-keno
Keno
icon-roulette
Roulette
Live
icon-scratch-cards
Scratch Cards
icon-slots
Slots
icon-table-games
Table Games
Live
icon-video-poker
Video Poker

Software Providers (63)

Show more
Banking
Method Deposit Withdrawal

AstroPay Logo AstroPay

icon-check icon-check

Boleto Bancario Logo Boleto Bancario

icon-check icon-check

eZeeWallet Logo eZeeWallet

icon-check icon-check

Google Pay Logo Google Pay

icon-check icon-check

Interac Logo Interac

icon-check icon-check

Jeton Logo Jeton

icon-check icon-check

MasterCard Logo MasterCard

icon-check icon-check

MuchBetter Logo MuchBetter

icon-check icon-check

Neteller Logo Neteller

icon-check icon-check

paysafecard Logo paysafecard

icon-check icon-check

Pix Logo Pix

icon-check icon-check

Skrill Logo Skrill

icon-check icon-check

Trustly Logo Trustly

icon-check icon-check

Visa Logo Visa

icon-check icon-check

Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer

icon-close icon-check
Currencies
EUR, USD, AUD, BRL, CAD, NZD, SEK, ARS, INR, PEN, CLP, COP, UYU
Minimum deposit
€10
Minimum withdrawal
€25
Withdrawal limits
€10000 per week
Withdrawal pending time icon-info-outline
Ewallets - 3 - 4 business days
Wire Transfer - 7 - 8 business days
Credit cards - 7 - 8 business days

Support

Live Chat
available Yes
Email
support@heavychips.com
Phone number
None

Additional Info

Affiliate Program
BtagMaster Affiliates
Restricted countries
  • Afghanistan
  • American Samoa
  • Aruba
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • China
  • Curacao
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • France
Show more

Compare Heavy Chips Casino with Other Casinos

Payday Casino logo
Payday Casino
4.1
High Roller logo
High Roller
4.1
Crypto Games logo
Crypto Games
4.1
Max Vegas logo
Max Vegas
4.1
MrO Casino logo
MrO Casino
4
Decode Casino logo
Decode Casino
4
Eternal Slots Casino logo
Eternal Slots Casino
4
WinsMania logo
WinsMania
4
BetMaximus logo
BetMaximus
4
Cosmobet logo
Cosmobet
4
icon-plus-2 Add Casino to compare
Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First Deposit Games Min deposit Min withdrawal Mobile app
Heavy Chips Casino logo
Heavy Chips Casino
icon-star 3.7
not available United States
available USD
available English
2018
50 FS
200%
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
€10
€25
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.2
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
250%
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
$10
$100
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
400%
Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno +3
$10
$1
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
not available USD
available English
2023
-
None
Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Scratch Cards +3
0.001
0.001
icon-android icon-ios

Sister Casinos

Winhalla Casino logo
Winhalla Casino
United States 3.6 Very Good (582)
Aug 06, 2021
20 Free Spins exclusive image 200% First Deposit Bonus
Winzon Casino logo
Winzon Casino
United States 3.6 Very Good (394)
Apr 01, 2021
exclusive image 100% First Deposit Bonus
LuckyZon Casino logo
LuckyZon Casino
United States 3.6 Very Good (419)
Aug 17, 2020
50 Free Spins 400% First Deposit Bonus
Grand Wild Casino logo
Grand Wild Casino
United States 3.6 Very Good (795)
Dec 31, 2012
50 Free Spins 100% First Deposit Bonus
777Stakes Casino logo
777Stakes Casino
United States 3.5 Very Good (524)
Aug 06, 2021
20 Free Spins exclusive image 200% First Deposit Bonus
Load More Casinos (+10)

Heavy Chips Casino Q&As

Got questions about Heavy Chips Casino?

Ask a Question

Rate and Review Heavy Chips Casino

Rate Tap to rate

  • icon-info-outline Casino Fairness
  • icon-info-outline Withdrawal Credibility
  • icon-info-outline Promotions and Bonuses
  • icon-info-outline Games Variety and Graphics
  • icon-info-outline Support Professionality

Write a review (optional) 50Characters left

Upload Images
Upload up to 5 images
Posting Guidelines

Thank you!

Your review was successfully posted.

icon-arrow-up