Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Woo Casino Review

2.7 United States United States is not accepted
new
100% First deposit bonus + 150 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 150 FS at Woo Casino
WOO
Games allowed:
All except selected games (FS - Wolf Gold)
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
€20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Woo Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
2.7
30 reviews
Fairness 2.5
Bonuses 3.3
Games 2.5
  • Casino Fairness 2.5
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.7
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 2.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 2.7
    Average
All Reviews 5 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Jamethai Finland Jun 17, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Unprofessional rogue casino. Technically poor. Unfriendly support. 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • BOOBOO2122 Level 2 Australia May 13, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Needs more work like more promotions and bonuses and also quicker withdrawal system thank you 

      Reply Helpful (2)
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Jul 31, 2020

        For me to be a depositing player at Woo Casino they would have to have very good bonuses whether it's to play there slots or touramments as the I'm a Kiwi New Zealand and the currency difference. Is almost tripple so yep it's got to be bonuses to make it worth my while.

        Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 07, 2020

      3.2 Average

      Não achei muito confiável o suporte não respondeu uma pergunta e demorou muito.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Jul 19, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Unfriendly support and they promote in its page no deposit free spins and when you asked for these free spins they tell you that cant offer anything so if they dont want to give the free spins there will find a reason not pay you ! 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • brunobear Level 1 Canada May 25, 2020

      1.8 Poor

      The 25 free spins on sign up were nowhere to be found an I got no response from the live chat. Wouldn't recomend this site if they can't even follow through on a sign up bonus 

      Reply Helpful (1)
      • BOOBOO2122 Level 2 Australia May 28, 2020

        I had the same problem but at least u got your spins i never did

        Reply Helpful (2)
      • Admin May 28, 2020

        Hi there,


        Thank you for the comment,  we are apologize inconvenience, however we have requested the casino representative to look into your issue. we are happy to say that the free spins have been credited to your account :).


        Please log in to your Woo Casio account and enjoy your spins.


        Good luck!

        chipy.com Support

        Reply Helpful (2)

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 150 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Wolf Gold)
      • 1st Deposit
      • WOO
      • 50% + 50 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Avalon: The Lost Kingdom)
      • 2nd deposit
      • WOLF
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50% + 60 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Dead or Alive 2)
      • Weekends
      • RELOAD

    Casino Details