Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Pokie Place Casino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
new
50 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Pokie Place Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Chili Desert, Farm Ville, Sheriff's Justice, Alchemy Book, Wolf's Quest
Wagering:
20x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at Pokie Place Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
20x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Pokie Place Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
13 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 4
    Very Good
All Reviews 6 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Aug 31, 2020

      3 Average

      I like that this casino gives free spins and i also like that this casino has the slot Dwarf's Gone Wild !Unfortunately I did not managed to wager the bonus and i faced some technical issues which resolved  so for me this casino is average !Also some slots cant open because are for specific countries ! I give 3 stars for this casino !

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Aug 31, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Just made a visit as the welcoming bonus was very attractive, offering to the new players after registration 50 free spins but reading the details the Offer is only valid for players in Australia, New Zealand, and Canada. So my country is out. 

      Big shame e as the mobile version is really great, the casino is veey complete. 

      But no bonus for Spanish players. 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Bryanbassyona Level 13 Mexico Aug 28, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      a really nice casino with some incredible slot machines and table games, they have a first deposit bonus and a no deposit bonus too, which is not very common nowadays, so i have to hurry before the promotion dissapear.  the banking methods are just a few, they have to allow more banking methods in a future, and the minimum deposit/minimum withdrawal  difference is 30 usd, which is not fair

      Reply Helpful (1)
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Aug 29, 2020

        Pokie Place Casino thanks for the 50 free spins no deposit. Slot game choice that was selected by Pokie Place is Farm Ville 2. A game I havent played, a game I didnt think much of at all and a game I would never choose for myself. Out of the 50 free spins m The winning was $4.20. Not much so I continued to play the game to winnigs was overr which it was over in no time at all. However still greatfull for the free spins.

        Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Sep 12, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Nachdem ich mich im Pokie Place Casino registriert hatte, konnte ich vorerst die 50 Freispiele ohne Einzahlung ohne Probleme aktivieren. Als ich sie jedoch spielen wollte, zeigte es mir eine ERRORmeldung an. Nach Rücksprache im Chat wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass zur Zeit für österreichische Spieler keine Boni verfügbar sind. Einen Account kann man schon anlegen und auch ohne Boni spielen.

      Der Chat war übrigens sehr fix und sehr kompetent und freundlich.

      Reply Helpful
    • Marcoo53 Level 1 Ireland Sep 07, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Is this a really casino or try to be casino? Didn't know that people actually earn money. Worst ever

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Sep 06, 2020

      4 Very Good

      I was very happy with the bonus on sign up. 50 free spins no deposit on slots. Slot game choosen by Pokje Place but for 50 free spins, I cant complain. The fairness over all with Pokie Place Casino was satisfiying and also a casino site that is most enjoyable. 

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Chili Desert, Farm Ville, Sheriff's Justice, Alchemy Book, Wolf's Quest
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • 5th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20% CB
      • $20
      • 20x(D+B)
      • All
      • Upon completion of the 5th Deposit
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Aug 26, 2020
    • Software GameArt, iSoftBet, Wazdan, IGT, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Habanero, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming, SlotVision, Nucleus Gaming
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, NZD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€20
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€50
    • Withdrawal limits $/€2500 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 1-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number 1-800-330-529
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Sweden, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Denmark, United States, Czech Republic, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Serbia, Singapore, Curacao, Aruba, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program PokiePartners