Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are valid for the following countries: Norway, Finland, Germany, Austria, Canada, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Malta, and New Zealand

Justspin Casino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
new
100 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus + 500 FS
100 Free Spins at Justspin Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Fire Joker
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus + 500 FS at Justspin Casino
BONUS1
Games allowed:
All except 1429 Uncharted Seas,Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino, Video Poker and all Jackpot games (FS - Super Joker)
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Justspin Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
121 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.3
    Average
All Reviews 13 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 06, 2019

      3 Average

      What I can see its a brand new Casino and just opened their doors to a very very small limited amount of countries and half of the planet's countries are banned: 

      Country blocked

      Unfortunately justspin.com is not available in your country at the moment.

      Probably the casino is waiting for their licenses for each country. 

      It would be nice to see a new Casino.. 

      Good luck 

      Reply Helpful (6)
    • Bryanbassyona Level 13 Mexico Dec 07, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      woww i have just clicked on "visit casino" and the main screen almost get me blind hahah is just too colorful, it seems that promotions for depositors are amazing... 500 in match bonuses and 500 extra spins in the first couple  deposits... maybe it will be better if they offer a no deposit bonus but  stills seems like a very nice casino... banking methods are great too. i like it.

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • Tiiaz69 Finland Jan 23, 2020

      1.8 Poor

      Joo tää on tämmönen ihan jees paikka jossa on aika perus mutta loistavia pelejä joilla on mahdollista tehdö paljon rahaa vaikka tuuristahan se onkin kiinni mutta kaiken kaikkiaan loistava paikka boonukset perus tasoa paremmat ja sivun tyyli on aika hyvä eikä mikkään paska =D. mut menkääks kokeillemaan totta sivua =D

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Feb 09, 2020

      3 Average

      I just check out this newest casino, and claim some of their bonuses, really not enjoyable casino to me, i figure it out that he's not suit me, their games are not enjoyable enough, though they have a lowest withdrawal timing, i really  disappointed about this brand. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
      Previous reviews by ADALIGO
      • 3 Jan 01, 2020
        Show

        For this new casino justspin i guess need more to work with the designe

        Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 16, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      Justspin ist in der Tat farblich sehr grell, doch das Spielangebot ist immens. Sehr viele Anbieter und auch danach übersichtlich geordnet. Leider wird kein Demomodus angeboten. 100% Bonus für die erste Einzahlung plus 500Freespins klingt einmal gut, liest man die Bonusbedingungen jedoch genauer durch, ist es dann schon  nicht mehr so gut. Die Freespins sind aud 50 Tage / 10 Freespins aufgeteilt. Da weiß man schon im Voraus, dass da nichts herauschauen kann, denn bei den meisten Spielen kommen bessere Spins erfahrungsgemäß weit nach den 10 Spins.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Ski2490 Level 3 United States Dec 09, 2019

      5 Excellent

      Awesome casino. Definitely my favorite place to play.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • kittyomuni Level 10 Dec 07, 2019

      3.8 Very Good

      I think JustSpin Casino is a good casino. First of all, there are many attractive free spin bonuses such as a welcome offer. The wagering conditions are not so good and difficult to clear, but I think that a lot of offers cover it. It seems like there are a variety of attractive providers for slot games. I enjoyed them very much. I think it's pretty fast for withdrawals. In my case, it was processed within 24 hours, including the first verification document. I think it will be processed in a few hours once the documents have been submitted. And it is recommended because there are many payment methods.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Marcoo53 Level 1 Ireland Sep 07, 2020

      1.3 Terrible

      Instead 100 free spins get 10 disaster nice games but this bonus kill everything

      Reply Helpful
    • Swebot Level 4 Sweden Apr 09, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Jag tycker att JustSpin Casino är ett bra kasino.  Först och främst finns det många attraktiva gratissnurrbonusar som ett välkommet erbjudande.  Satsningsförhållandena är inte så bra och svåra att rensa, men jag tror att många erbjudanden täcker det.  Det verkar som om det finns en mängd attraktiva leverantörer för spelautomater.  Jag gillade dem väldigt mycket.  Jag tror att det är ganska snabbt för uttag.  I mitt fall behandlades det inom 24 timmar, inklusive det första verifieringsdokumentet.  Jag tror att det kommer att behandlas om några timmar när dokumenten har lämnats in.  Och det rekommenderas eftersom det finns många betalningsmetoder.

      Reply Helpful
    • MarioPot Polska Mar 22, 2020

      3 Average

      Spodziewalem sie czegos lepszego... Jak narazie 3/5. choc w glebi mam nadzieje ,ze zaskoczy mnie tylko pozytywnie,tak jak tego sie spodziewalem.Pozdrawiam

      Reply Helpful
    Show 3 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100 FS
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Fire Joker
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 100% + 500 FS
      • €10
      • 50xB
      • All except 1429 Uncharted Seas,Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino, Video Poker and all Jackpot games (FS - Super Joker)
      • 1st Deposit
      • BONUS1
      • 50%
      • €10
      • 50xB
      • All except 1429 Uncharted Seas,Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • BONUS2
      • 50%
      • €10
      • 50xB
      • All except 1429 Uncharted Seas,Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • BONUS3
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 50xB
      • All except 1429 Uncharted Seas,Peek a boo, Tower Quest, All Table Games, Live Casino, Video Poker and all Jackpot games
      • 4h Deposit
      • BONUS4
      • 100 FS
      • €25
      • 50xB
      • Wild Tome of the Woods
      • 1st Deposit
      • WILD
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 40 FS
      • €20
      • 35xB
      • Sweet Bonanza
      • Saturday and Sunday for players that deposited twice during the week
      • No code required

    Casino Details