United States This casino does not accept players from US. Try these casinos instead:

Richard Casino Review

4
Very Good (380)
United States United States is not accepted
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
Follow
Restricted

Player Reviews

4 Very Good
380 Votes
  • Casino Fairness
    Very Good 4
  • Withdrawal Credibility
    Very Good 4.1
  • Promotions and Bonuses
    Very Good 4.1
  • Games Variety and Graphics
    Very Good 4.1
  • Support Professionality
    Very Good 4

Rating

Country

82 Reviews
Relevant
body head eyes mouth
sweetlexy15 Level 10
5.0 Excellent Copied thread icon-check-white
Sign up was very easy and I enjoyed the welcome bonus. This site looks great and the games are fun. Support was very friendly. Highly recommend.  
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (14)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Warm greetings, sweetlexy15!

Thank you for sharing your opinion and your kind words.

Stay tuned!

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
body mouth eyes head
Svenjam Level 39
4.0 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

A good

A good first deposit bonus. All easy to find and clear arranged.A lot of games. Seems to be a good casino.Nice design in gold and green.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (13)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Warm greetings, Svenjam!

We must thank you for your feedback.

Hope that luck will always be on your side!

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful (1)
Previous reviews by Svenjam
  • 4.0 Oct 24, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 4.0 Oct 24, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 4.0 Oct 14, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 3.0 Sep 05, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 3.0 Sep 05, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
  • 3.0 Aug 08, 2023 Copied thread icon-check-white
body head eyes mouth
maiwen Level 40
4.2 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white
Here is a casino that deserves to be classified among the trusted casinos. for me all is good at this casino, fast account verification and fast withdrawal processing too. the various payment methods, the games well chosen among the good gaming providers. the site has a good design that makes you want to play.
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (11)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Dear, maiwen!

We humbly thank you for your kind words.

Have fun and happy spinning!

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
body mouth head eyes
kgerber Level 36
4.3 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white
Sign up quick and easy. Love the layout it is easy to navigate. Slots are good. 
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (11)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Dear kgerber,

Thank you for such a positive comment. We are glad to have you among our players. 

Keep on playing and have a wonderful day!

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
Ursula09 Level 23 South Africa
4.0 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white
I like the lion with the crown on design nice layout with plenty games as well be sure to add a no deposit bonus in future for more sighn ups
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (10)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Warm greetings, Ursula09!

We must thank you for your feedback.

Hope that luck will always be on your side!

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
Sozzby Level 5 Australia
5.0 Excellent Copied thread icon-check-white

A grade casino

Ive found richard casino the best on line casino  yet fait payouts good withdral tine awesome games and really good support and great vip manager   ' go richard' 
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (8)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Thank you for sharing your opinion, Sozzby.

Hope you continue to enjoy playing our casino.

Have a wonderful time spinning

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
eyes head body mouth
Feefs4 Level 20
3.6 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

….

Always wary with casinos that don't give out free coupons to test it out first
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (8)
body head eyes mouth
sunev98 Level 13
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white
Requires a Minimum deposit. Cannot make withdrawals to a mastercard/visa. Live chat is available which is really helpful. 
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (6)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Dear sunev98,

We are really sorry that you faced any issues with our site. We want to sure that we have a lot of other available withdrawal methods that could be suitable for you ;) 

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
Linkyd00s Level 23
3.0 Average Copied thread icon-check-white

Nice

Nice tidy casino. Easy to sign up for and navigate through. Email verification required, go to your email address after registration and hit the link to verify and you're good to go. So many different deposit methods available and currency options available also. I feel like minimum deposit is quite high at $20NZD and or currency equivalent but that's just me (I like low minimum deposit for first deposit at least, I'm like that). Lots of different game providers also. 
Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (4)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Warm greetings, Linkyd00s!

Thank you for sharing your opinion and your kind words.

It means a lot to us. We will forward your feedback to our development team for consideration.

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
body head eyes mouth
kufdub Level 5 New Zealand
4.2 Very Good Copied thread icon-check-white

simple sign up, my time on the slots wasnt long but variety and graphics were good 

Reply icon-thumb-up Helpful (2)
body
Copied thread icon-check-white Level 0

Warm greetings, kufdub!

Thank you for sharing your opinion and your kind words. We always work to improve quality of our site. So we sure that we have already fixed any issues that you had faced ;) 

Best regards,

Richard Casino

icon-thumb-up Helpful
Show 20 more
Share your opinion about this casino!
icon-trusted
Your trust is our concern,

so businesses can’t pay to alter or remove their reviews.

Learn more

Bonus Offers

Welcome Package

Bonus Min. deposit Wagering Games Availability Code
100% + 100 FS
€30
40xB
Games: All except selected games (FS - Bgaming games)
1st Deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
icon-info-outlineThe welcome bonus is not valid for United States.
75% + 50 FS
€30
40xB
Games: All except selected games (FS - Bgaming games)
2nd deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
50%+ 150 FS
€30
40xB
Games: All except selected games (FS - Bgaming games)
3rd deposit icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required

Match Bonus

Bonus Min. deposit Wagering Games Availability Code
50%
€30
40xB
Games: All except selected games
Weekends icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
50 FS
€40
40xB
Games: Elvis Frog TrueWays
Tuesdays icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
80 FS
€70
40xB
Games: Elvis Frog TrueWays
Tuesdays icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
150 FS
€110
40xB
Games: Elvis Frog TrueWays
Tuesdays icon-chevron-up-dark
No code required
50%
€300
50xB
Games: All except selected games
Highroller icon-chevron-up-dark
HIGH

Casino Details

General Info

Established
Mar 10, 2023
License (jurisdiction)
Curacao icon-info-outline
Certified by
GamCare logo icon-info-outline
Casino features
Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Mobile Web
Available languages
English English German German Norwegian Norwegian French French

Richard Casino Mobile App

icon-android Android not available icon-ios iOS not available

Available Game Types (10)

icon-baccarat
Baccarat
Live
icon-bingo
Bingo
icon-blackjack
Blackjack
Live
icon-craps
Craps
icon-keno
Keno
icon-roulette
Roulette
Live
icon-scratch-cards
Scratch Cards
icon-slots
Slots
icon-table-games
Table Games
Live
icon-video-poker
Video Poker

Software Providers (88)

Show more
Banking
Method Deposit Withdrawal

Bitcoin Logo Bitcoin

icon-check icon-check

Bitcoin Cash Logo Bitcoin Cash

icon-check icon-check

CoinsPaid Logo CoinsPaid

icon-check icon-check

Dogecoin Logo Dogecoin

icon-check icon-check

Ethereum Logo Ethereum

icon-check icon-check

Interac Logo Interac

icon-check icon-check

Jeton Logo Jeton

icon-check icon-check

Litecoin Logo Litecoin

icon-check icon-check

Maestro Logo Maestro

icon-check icon-close

MasterCard Logo MasterCard

icon-check icon-close

MiFinity Logo MiFinity

icon-check icon-check

Neosurf Logo Neosurf

icon-check icon-close

Neteller Logo Neteller

icon-check icon-check

paysafecard Logo paysafecard

icon-check icon-close

Payz Logo Payz

icon-check icon-check

Skrill Logo Skrill

icon-check icon-check

Visa Logo Visa

icon-check icon-close

Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer

icon-close icon-check
Currencies
EUR, USD, AUD, BRL, CAD, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, BTC, LTC, BCH, DOG, ETH, USDT
Minimum deposit
€20
Minimum withdrawal
€20
Withdrawal limits
€4000 per day
€10000 per week
€30000 per month
Withdrawal pending time icon-info-outline
Bitcoin Wallet - 0 - 24 business hours
Credit cards - 3 - 5 business days
Ewallets - 0 - 24 business hours
Wire Transfer - 3 - 5 business days

Support

Live Chat
available Yes
Email
support@richardcasino.com
Phone number
None

Additional Info

Affiliate Program
Stay Partners
Restricted countries
  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
Show more

Compare Richard Casino with Other Casinos

ETHPlay logo
ETHPlay
4.1
Payday Casino logo
Payday Casino
4.1
High Roller logo
High Roller
4.1
Crypto Games logo
Crypto Games
4.1
Max Vegas logo
Max Vegas
4.1
MrO Casino logo
MrO Casino
4
Decode Casino logo
Decode Casino
4
WinsMania logo
WinsMania
4
BetMaximus logo
BetMaximus
4
Cosmobet logo
Cosmobet
4
icon-plus-2 Add Casino to compare
Rating Country Currency Language Established Free Bonus First Deposit Games Min deposit Min withdrawal Mobile app
Richard Casino logo
Richard Casino
icon-star 4
not available United States
available USD
available English
2023
-
100% + 100 FS
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
€20
€20
not available
icon-star 4.2
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
250%
Baccarat, Bingo, Blackjack, Craps +6
$10
$100
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
$77
111%
Slots, Table Games, Video Poker
$/€10
$/€50
icon-android icon-ios
icon-star 4.1
available United States
available USD
available English
2024
-
400%
Baccarat, Blackjack, Craps, Keno +3
$10
$1
icon-android icon-ios

Sister Casinos

StayCasino logo
StayCasino
United States 3.8 Very Good (1,122)
Feb 15, 2021
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
Restricted
Wanted Win logo
New
Wanted Win
United States 3.7 Very Good (144)
Dec 13, 2023
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
Restricted
Slotozen Casino logo
Slotozen Casino
United States 3.4 Very Good (972)
Dec 01, 2021
100% + 100 FS First Deposit Bonus
Restricted

Richard Casino Q&As

Got questions about Richard Casino?

Ask a Question

Rate and Review Richard Casino

Rate Tap to rate

  • icon-info-outline Casino Fairness
  • icon-info-outline Withdrawal Credibility
  • icon-info-outline Promotions and Bonuses
  • icon-info-outline Games Variety and Graphics
  • icon-info-outline Support Professionality

Write a review (optional) 50Characters left

Upload Images
Upload up to 5 images
Posting Guidelines

Thank you!

Your review was successfully posted.

icon-arrow-up