Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

FortuneJack Casino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
25 Free Spins 110% First deposit bonus
25 Free Spins at FortuneJack Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Lady of the Moon, 7 Monkeys, Tales of Egypt, Glorious Rome, Hokey League
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
110% First deposit bonus at FortuneJack Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
0.002 BTC
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review FortuneJack Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
228 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Average
All Reviews 24 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Chica1987 Colombia 3d

      3 Average

      Buena ronda de juegos pero pueden mejorar de todas formas buen casino

      Reply Helpful
    • Kemp2509 Belgium Sep 01, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Ik like it 

      Vond dit een leuk casino om in te spelen veel varia spelletjes       

      Reply Helpful
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Jul 31, 2020

      4.4 Very Good

      Well this casino had me waiting on a support respons over 1h,on information they put i will get my no deposit bonus in 3 days after register,i still dont know if i will get it still waiting for the,i like the option everything you do on this website will be sne das sms to your phone so i will always know whats going on!games and website looking good and good amount of games too i wish i could talk to supp now and get my bonus

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal Jun 03, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Infelizmente não consigo fazer minha conta aqui o site do Casino encontra-se bloqueado pela justiça é uma pena pois ando a procurar lugares novos para jogar e muitos estão fechados ou bloqueados e outros nem aceitam jogador de Portugal. 

      Reply Helpful
    • SLISZARD Level 2 United States Jan 10, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Here's one of my top 5 favorite FORTUNEJACK CASINO Very user friendly, great games ,great payouts and its an exclusive here @THEBIGFREECHIPLIST.  They work hard to keep this casino top notch.

      Reply Helpful
    • deadribbits Level 6 Canada Sep 23, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      I'm from Canada, and I have registered my address/identity as such at FortuneJack, and can only assume that they do indeed allow Canadian players now.

      One thing I do notice however, is that more than half of the game proiducers are unavailable to me.
      BGaming, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, PlaynGo, Booongo, and Endorphina are available.

      Unfortunately, Microgaming, Playson, Habanero, GameArt, Amatic (terrible rtp so no big loss), Quickspin, Prgmatic Play, Onyx, Evoplay, and absolutely worst of all - NetEnt( But Muh Starburst!), are ALL completely inaccessible to me.

      I was able to play my sign-up bonus spins on Starburst, but have been unable to access it even as freeplay since then.

      Perhaps some of us should get in touch with FortuneJack and see if they are able to open some more of these titles up to Canadian players, as I know that NetEnt for one had blocked Cabnadian players, or Canada had blocked NetEnt, for the last several years but that this situation has rtecently changed and several Canadian casinos are now offering NetEnt titles.

      I would likely spend alot more of my entertainment dollar with FortuneJack if they could do this, even if they could just add the Microgaming and Netent titles alone.

      I've played with CAD, Bitcoin, and Etherso far, and have had no troubles on the financial end.

      Oh, another great feature is that once every 24 hours you can use thier BTC faucet 4 or 5 times for about 523 satoshis, which gives you up to 52 rolls on their provably fair dice game each time. Nice if you got nothing else going on.

      Reply Helpful
    • Rachybarra567 Level 2 United Kingdom Mar 31, 2019

      signed to this casino it accepted me to sign up all though it states UK are not allowed to sign up but did not give me any no deposit bonus 

      Reply Helpful
    • Kietpro2223 Level 1 Vietnam Mar 27, 2019

      3 Average

      So this is one of my favorites absolute favorites here this particular site is legit and its a Bigchipfreelist.com exclusive thats why you can get a max payout of thank you,good 

      Reply Helpful
    • Katya0077 Level 3 Australia Feb 20, 2019

      4.2 Very Good
      Another high rollers casino but very much trusted...i  like the variety of games, and the graphics. I enjoy playing this casino it looks after all players different individual needs and wants. Could use some more free spins and chips though. Reply Helpful
    • Fanatekkzzz Level 2 Germany Feb 11, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      Das casino umfasst fast alle slotangebote, welche man sich nur wünschen kann. der support ist mega freundlich die auszahlungen sind im nu auf dem wallet und das man als spieler sogar eine kleine anzahl litoshi bekommt und diese man im high low game vervielfältigen kann setzt nochmal ein sternchen oben auf die bewertung drauf 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 14 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 25 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Lady of the Moon, 7 Monkeys, Tales of Egypt, Glorious Rome, Hokey League
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 110%
      • 0.002 BTC
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 20% CB
      • 0.002 BTC
      • 0xB
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 15% CB
      • 0.1 BTC
      • 0xB
      • All
      • Monthly
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • 0.002 BTC
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Weekly
      • No code required

    Casino Details