Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

BuzzLuck Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
100% First deposit bonus
100% First deposit bonus at BuzzLuck Casino
WELCOME-PART1
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
50x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$35
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review BuzzLuck Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
254 reviews
Fairness 3.1
Bonuses 3.1
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.1
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.1
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 24 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 15, 2020

      1 Terrible

      O casino encontra-se bloqueado para o meu país apesar de aqui no site dizer que aceita jogadores de Portugal... 

      Deve se fazer uma revisão aos comentários para que possamos usar os bônus e criar nossas contas sem ter perda de tempo. Obrigado

      Reply Helpful
    • SLISZARD Level 2 United States Jan 11, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Dont waste your time with this one , Especially if you have to download their program. they make you think you will be getting a no deposit bonus as free spins but only works with a deposit. I know they all have something like that but you have the option to download or not.

      Reply Helpful
      • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Aug 07, 2020

        I dont down load any casino sites programmes. There are a few if not more sites  just like this one that try to make you think that they are offering no deposits free spins. I dont support or play on sites that do this.

        Reply Helpful
    • Phunkyqueen Level 4 United States Aug 25, 2019

      1 Terrible

      Cheap. I don't like this casino. The look isn't for my taste. The sign up bonus NEVER worked and personally I think it's a fraud!

      Reply Helpful
    • Saskia2502 Level 8 Netherlands Sep 06, 2018

      3.5 Very Good
      Rhis is such a kind offer for players for there birthday! Ik Lille it when casinos pay so much artention to there players and make them feel special with this kind of offers Good job Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 21, 2017

      3.6 Very Good

      been with alot better casinos but they are really trying with a different bonus everyday with a okay wager very exciting games to play even on mobile they do constantly go offline throughout the week but alkeast they do inform the players before time 

      Reply Helpful
    • ismail1006 Level 13 Spain Mar 31, 2017

      3 Average

      Hello Rippedoff. I initially of playing in this casino pass like to you, he was not sure if this was going to work, but I work. I like it the games of this casino, you read well the terms and conditions to know that you have done badly. A greeting and luck.

      Reply Helpful
    • Zedmond10 Level 8 Australia Mar 18, 2017

      3.4 Average

      In my opinion for a casino to succeed a large part of it comes down to the support staff and the way they communicate with players , so far the experience 

      I had, had with support here has not impressed me much .

       The games are ok for something different but nothing that I found very appealing , I would rate this casino as average at best

      Reply Helpful
    • Rippedoff Level 7 Australia Jan 20, 2017

      3.2 Average

      When I signed up with this casino I was a little suspicious of how it seemed to operate . The games were the usual rtg games and played like every other casino but chat seemed not interested in speaking with me when I enquires about making a withdrawal . They said I had breached the terms and conditions of their casino but when I asked what I did I never did get any answers

      Reply Helpful
    • micktor Level 6 Australia Oct 05, 2016

      Buzzluck is in my opiion underated.   practically no complaints within the community, it's a casino i do not play at often only for my dislike for the bonus size but the way the casino is managed and run is an example other rtg could ,follow.    Communication is 2nd to none and do not badger or give false misleading info with bonuses

      Reply Helpful
    • Sweet1995 Level 5 United States Sep 18, 2016

      3.8 Very Good

      I do love this casino! It's unique in its games and it's a download only casino at this point but I'm hoping it will soon be an online instant casino cuz it's been saying it will be FOREVER. Every time I've put in for a withdrawal when I've won, it's been quick and simple. I haven't won recently but the last time I won it was about $2000 and it came within a week. 

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by Sweet1995
      • 3.8 Aug 27, 2016
        Show

        I love this casino because of the different games you can play here versus most of the other u.s. Casinos. I've also won about $3500 here in eh last six months and this casino pays out quick and without hassle. Love it!

        Reply Helpful
    Show 14 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100%
      • $35
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • WELCOME-PART1
      • 200%
      • $35
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 2nd Deposit
      • WELCOME-PART2
      • 300%
      • $35
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 3rd Deposit
      • WELCOME-PART3
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 70%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Twice on Mondays
      • BUZZMON
      • 70%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Unlimited on Tuesdays
      • BUZZTUE
      • 80%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 3 times on Wednesdays
      • BUZZWED
      • 70%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Twice on Fridays
      • BUZZFRI
      • 75%
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Unlimited on Weekends
      • BUZZWEEKEND
      • 65% + 25 FS
      • $35
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots (FS - Cleopatra's Gold)
      • Thursdays
      • BUZZTHU
      • 75%
      • $100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Twice on Mondays
      • BUZZMON

    Casino Details

    • Established Nov 01, 2009
    • Software RTG, NuWorks
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, EUR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $35
    • Minimum withdrawal $35
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 5-6 business days
      Cheques - 4-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 800-413-2770
    • Fax number General: +1 866-728-5443
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Philippines, France, Italy, United Kingdom, Israel, Russian Federation, Portugal, Romania, Hungary, Jersey, Gibraltar, Costa Rica, Curacao, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Aruba
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Affiliate Edge