Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

NOTE! Wild Jackpots Casino does not accept any new players at the moment, this is due to technical issues with the casino’s platform. We strongly recommend players to avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

Wild Jackpots Casino Review

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
exclusive image 200% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
200% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Wild Jackpots Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except Craps, Video Poker, Rummy and Keno, All Live Casino games (FS - Dark Vortex)
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Wild Jackpots Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
338 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.6
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.7
    Very Good
All Reviews 25 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 13, 2017

      2.4 Poor
      • have been active player long enough now here to tell that they do offer very fair bonuses a bit bad for a first deposit bonus but fair and even some free spins they do go for maintenance alot four to five times a week but do let you know by email and the staf has also been quite nice to me for the times 

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 25, 2017

      Even says that this casino does not have restricted countries i try to enter and nowhere says Greece to register ! Its pity because i liked a lot this casino it has great graphics ! Anyway hope everyone  who plays at this casino to have great time and fun !

      Reply Helpful
    • kelzbelz230388 Level 2 Australia Jul 30, 2017

      5 Excellent
      love this casino! similar to gowild. amazing bonuses and friendly live chat. very prompt service and withdrawals also Reply Helpful
    • John Apr 12, 2017

      Give me a code please I love this site Reply Helpful
    • lapinbleu Level 5 France Nov 01, 2016

      i find this casino in under party on your casino 'Casinos recommended for players from France', but it's a microgamming casino, and it's not possible to play on it, France are not available in the menu of country on the casino.

      Reply Helpful
    • chimera02 Level 7 Norway Sep 09, 2016

      4 Very Good

      classic 7sultans style casino, very smooth and clean looking.

      can navigate easy trough the games and the cashier.

      theres a large amount of promotions and a huge variety of games.

      sweet jackpots too, think i might give this one a go

      Reply Helpful
    • kiaa8807 Level 3 Bulgaria May 09, 2016

      5 Excellent

      I want to say only this.. i put 20 EUR to can take one bonus ... I win a almost 400 EUR ..That was cool :D  The best casino whit the best suports..Serios people it's pleasure to play there :)) 

      Reply Helpful
    • Bec61088 Australia Apr 03, 2016

      3.4 Average

      This casino is ok I lost but still had fun playing 

      I'll be back soon to play again 


      Reply Helpful
    • Vanilipas Level 10 Lithuania Mar 21, 2016

      5 Excellent

      So i am playing here for some time. At first i used no deposit bonus and lost it. After i made deposit with welcome bonus but lost it too. But i liked casino interface, the games so i made another one deposit and was succesful enoygh to ask for withdrawal. I asked it just yesterday evening, they asked to send documents i did it and i am approved now. So i think that to day or tomorow i will get my winnings. Great casino for microgaming games lovers!

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by Vanilipas
      • 5 Oct 19, 2015
        Show

        Well, i was playing there two days ago. At first i asked them about no deposit bonus. After 15 minutes review of my account supporter said me that i am one of the ten lucky man who gets deposit bonus with magic procents and so on:) ok guys,please,dont think that all the gamblers are without brain and believe in these things:) Thanks for bonus but please dont fak my brain:) they gave me and no deposit bonus. i lost it but i didnt deposited because of this stupid supporters messege. But i think it's one of the best casino.

        Reply Helpful
    • kumachan1712 Level 8 Japan Feb 02, 2016

      3 Average

      I love MicroGaming. So Wild Jackpots Casino is one of my favorite casinos. But I chanege anti-virus soft, McAfee to Norton, suspicious attack was found. And the Wild Jackpots .exe file was deleted. I will play this casino only on web site from next time. This is the reason I will not play tournament on this casino anymore I think.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 15 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • $/€10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Craps, Video Poker, Rummy and Keno, All Live Casino games (FS - Dark Vortex)
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Craps, Video Poker, Rummy and Keno, All Live Casino games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Craps, Video Poker, Rummy and Keno, All Live Casino games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details