Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Vegas2Web Casino Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
exclusive image $15 No deposit bonus 350% First deposit bonus
$15 No deposit bonus at Vegas2Web Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games
Wagering:
45xB
Min. deposit:
Free
350% First deposit bonus at Vegas2Web Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Vegas2Web Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
290 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.2
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 27 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Jul 26, 2020

      4.3 Very Good

      Gonna try this out now wish me luck i hard a quick overview and its does not look bad i will try free spins and then deposit,i will leave a reivew more detailled how my luck,staff already told me i cant get bonus,very kind and fast answer the only problem will be the high wager but with luck i can do it!

      Reply Helpful (1)
      • TACAAA Level 7 New Zealand Sep 22, 2020

        Playing the slots is good, varity of games to play. For me it was the logging init took way to much time. The live chatsupport team. I delt with four different agents. Got it all sorted though. The mainfull part of it all was repeating myself ti the live chat0 agents. 

        Reply Helpful
    • aitheng Level 2 Malaysia Sep 15, 2020

      5 Excellent

      I like the games. Customer service good fast response .. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 27, 2020

      2 Poor

      Acabei de usar o bônus de 49 grátis eu nunca tinha jogado um jogo tão ruim infelizmente não me agradou muito a Rival tem uns jogos legais mais esse sem dúvida era o pior  o casino não me agradou nada acho que não volto a jogar lá mesmo assim obrigado.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Mar 04, 2020

      2.8 Average

      Up to now looking deeply into this casino, it does seem very complete who works with a variety of 5 different platforms and work with money transfer like BitCoin saying it is secured with Positive SSL. Also I've seen that they do have a Curacao License from year 2017, License GLH-OCCHKTW0604302017 . What I've seen also but it's not fair at all to our great TBFCL, is that they have a direct link to the competitors casino-online and I would like to know why they don't have a direct link also with chipy.com as they also promote their casino..

      Seen lot's of very negative reviews here, that makes me doubt if I can trust this place or not. I explained all the previous details as there were so many contradictions as one says the casino has no license and they do..for example. It's important to be fair and find out the truth. If I do register I will be back to give my overview being positive or negative, all depends on the treatment and fairness on withdrawal operations which is the most important point I review. I guess my review is the most new up to now, just seen from 2016 and 2017.. Good luck to all

      Reply Helpful
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Sep 25, 2017

      I wont deposit at this casino because chipy.com warned us that  added to its illegitimate and Blacklisted casinos, the reason is that this casino use unethical business practices so advise players to play at other casinos.So i wont play at this casino !

      Reply Helpful
    • lifvenus Level 2 Australia Dec 30, 2016

      tried on several occasions  to download this casino without success   also got a red flag from secirity saying this sight might not be trustworthy  so notb sure about this one

      Reply Helpful
    • kimmonsamy Level 1 United States Dec 30, 2016

      They wouldn't let me redeem a sign up bonus and support was horrible Reply Helpful
    • grigorjova Level 4 Macedonia Nov 12, 2016

      4.6 Excellent

      I love this casino. It's pretty good. 

      I used the free no 10$ deposit bonus and played almost with an hour with it , but i was unlucky to win something.


      Try it maybe the luck is on your side.

      Reply Helpful
    • nofakeonlyreal Oct 20, 2016

      ALL OF THE REVIEWS ARE FAKE!

      Look at this casino! There is not even a company registered. No License. NOTHING.


      Never would even register to something like this.

      Support? I think nobody is working there. It is running on a dead server.


      OMG HOW SOMEBODY EVEN THINK ABOUT PLAYING THERE?????

      Reply Helpful
    • moodycreator Level 4 United States Sep 25, 2016

      4 Very Good

      I like this casino a lot. I played for almost 2 hours on a $10 bonus. I never made it through the wager requirement, but I didn't expect to on $10.  I rate them high because I had a great time.  Their C/S helped me with my bonus, because the one I had tried to use was declined. They directed me to one just like mine, and I was all set.  My experience here has been great.  I haven't tried to cash out, so I'll update this another time if I get to that point.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 17 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $15
      • FREE
      • 45xB
      • All except selected games
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 350%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit Bonus
      • No code required
      • 350%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit Bonus
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 40%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35xB
      • All
      • 5 times on Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • $15
      • $/€/£50
      • 25xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Friday to Sunday
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Table games
      • Friday to Sunday
      • No code required
      • $100
      • $/€/£250
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£150
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€/£50
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • $/€/£75
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 60%
      • $/€/£90
      • 35xB
      • All
      • 5 times on Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • $70
      • $/€/£200
      • 25xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • $200
      • $/€/£500
      • 25xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • $500
      • $/€/£1000
      • 25xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 135%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • Slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2010
    • Software Rival, BetSoft, Vivo Gaming
    • Languages English, French
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£100
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-15 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 2-24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number USA: +1 866-311-6263
      France: +33 080-090-5187
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates