Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is not valid for the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Hungary, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, UK, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

SlotoCash Review

3.5 United States United States accepted
exclusive image $31 No deposit bonus 200% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
$31 No deposit bonus at SlotoCash
31FREE
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
Wagering:
60xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at SlotoCash
SLOTO1MATCH
Games allowed:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review SlotoCash
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
4818 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.4
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 422 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • illug2 Level 5 Iceland Apr 14, 2018

      1 Terrible
      After 3 weeks of trying to withdraw and endless problems with verification I told them I dont want those $200 and they should rename their casino WC Casino. I have withdrawn at 8 or 9 Casinos all very easy and quick but this casino is just too much bullshit to be worth the effort. Stay away Reply Helpful (13)
    • Skeezalova21 Level 2 United States May 18, 2016

      1 Terrible

      When looking at a few other reviews, I thought this would be a good casino.  Boy was I wrong.  The reviews I read had to have been written by someone affiliated with the casino.  They don't give a no welcome bonus without having to deposit, the payouts are not good, and I think the games are rigged beyond belief!  I warn anyone looking for a fair casino to skip right over this one.  You will not find what you are looking for.  I don't like bashing anything, but this casino needed it!!!  Very unhappy with my decision to check this one out.  Good luck 

      Reply Helpful (8)
    • AmericanHobo Level 1 United States Apr 07, 2017

      1.8 Poor

      i have been trying to recieve a payout i won on bonus. i am either ignored or droped in chat. waiting on e mail also.

      Reply Helpful (6)
    • holza82 Level 3 Australia Apr 16, 2016

      1.4 Terrible

      not happy.... these guys took my cash said I needed to verify my deposit then denied all knowledge of it.... so I lost 30 bux straight up

      Reply Helpful (6)
    • angaling Level 1 Philippines Jun 18, 2019

      1 Terrible

      this is the worst casino I've ever seen 

      Reply Helpful (5)
    • AutoLiar Level 1 United States Mar 14, 2019

      1 Terrible

      I deposited around $100 on this site and got up to $500 in winnings.

       After trying to verify my account for withdrawal for three weeks, they sent me an email saying my account is now permanently closed....?!?!?!?


      Worst fucking scam casino online. DON'T trust these people.

      Reply Helpful (5)
      • Phunkyqueen Level 4 United States Aug 24, 2019

        That's outrageous but just what I figured would be the case with them. They seem ok at first, but soon I realized that they are rife, people ONLY out to take your money!

        Reply Helpful (3)
    • jocher Level 1 Netherlands Mar 09, 2016

      1 Terrible

      terrible, bad, awful casino...

      Reply Helpful (5)
    • bob Apr 28, 2014

      i've been playing sloto cash for years. won some very large amounts of money here. payout is about 2 to 4 weeks . most of the winnings have been on getting 5 pyramids. but it does work stay on .60cent beats. won that jackpot

      Reply Helpful (5)
    • Rwdmlc17 Level 1 United States Aug 09, 2020

      Not bad casino,in terms of game variety stuff was nice and i managed to get my bonus done fairly fast! if they manage to get more games on the website i would look forward to making a deposit soon if not probably no because they game are to boring for me anyway good luck for those who deposit on them! they have a good deposit bonus also the free bonus is quite nice.

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • litzysue661 Level 5 Jul 20, 2020

      2.5 Average

      The return on games is horrible i was playing 1$ games and would go 7 or 8 spins with no win and when i did win it was way less then what i wagered , then on games like the cash tree where i know i would win  free games like 3 years ago when i played all the time i literally played over 100 dollars and didnt win but maybe 2 or 3 games , this casino is a fake .

      Reply Helpful (4)
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $31
      • FREE
      • 60xB
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • 31FREE
      • 200% + 100 FS
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 1st Deposit
      • SLOTO1MATCH
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • SLOTO2MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • SLOTO3MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 4th Deposit
      • SLOTO4MATCH
      • 177% + FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 5th Deposit
      • SLOTO5MATCH
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 1st Deposit
      • TABLE1MATCH
      • 50%
      • $20
      • 22x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 2nd Deposit
      • TABLE2MATCH
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 75 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards(FS - Ancient Gods)
      • Once per week
      • WEEKLYMATCH
      • 65%
      • $30
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
      • Twice per day
      • 65EASYWIN
      • 77% + 77 FS
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (God of Wealth)
      • Twice per day in weekends
      • SLOTO77WEEKEND
      • 60%
      • $35
      • 34x(D+B)
      • Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Twice per day
      • 60ROYAL
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • All games
      • Twice per day
      • SLOTOJACKPOT
      • 100%
      • $35
      • 60x(D+B)
      • Slots,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Once per month
      • SUITEMUP
      • 75% + 15 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes))
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 125% + 25 FS
      • $100
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 150% + 30 FS
      • $150
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 175% + 35 FS
      • $200
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 225% + 50 FS
      • $300
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 25% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • All selected games
      • Monday through Wednesday
      • Claim via Live Chat
      • 35% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • All selected games
      • Thursday through Sunday
      • Claim via Live Chat

    Casino Details

    • Established Feb 01, 2007
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English, German
    • Currencies USD, BTC
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $20
    • Minimum withdrawal $25
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 2-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 4-6 business days
      Cheques - 17-21 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 1-2 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number General: +1 866-890-6745
      International: +1 657-208-5477
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, United Kingdom, Israel, Republic of Moldova
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Deck Media