Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Rizk Casino Review

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 50 FS at Rizk Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead)
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
$/€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Rizk Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.4
484 reviews
Fairness 3.2
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.2
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 62 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Beau83 Level 4 Australia Aug 17, 2019

      2.2 Poor

      need to add more no-deposit bonuses so new players can try casino before depositing

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • stickphil Level 6 Germany Sep 07, 2019

      4.8 Excellent

      For me the rizk casino is ONE of the best ever. They really take care of their Customers. They have a loyality program which uses a Level System. Withdrawals can be locked. Games from every known Provider. Nice Website . Only the Promotions are a little Bit low

      Reply Helpful (1)
      Previous reviews by stickphil
      • 4.8 Nov 21, 2017
        Show

        I can’t u derstand why the Rizk Casino is so badly rated here. 

        At ***gamblers it’s one of the most trusted in my region. Iam also new there but I have some fast withdrawals and good support by the customer care team. 


        The loyality program is ok. Wheelman Rizk. There you can win free spins and free cash for every level you reach. Without wagering requirements.


        absolutely recommended by me 

        Reply Helpful
    • f4l787890 Level 1 Canada Jun 22, 2019

      The only issue I encountered with this onlline gaming site was the cashing out of funds and how long it took. I only have one withdrawal option, and was a bit shocked to see the charges from the bank processing the transaction and handling the exchange (lost half of my deposits from fees)

      Excellent assortment of games, live casino play, but overal A++++

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • deehaytch22 Level 4 New Zealand Jan 04, 2020

      3 Average

      A good casino although the site interface is a little high in volatility and there is no need for this as it should only apply to games.  The only downer is that I was promised a free bonus because the wheel never gave me anything decent in all my 146 levels.  When I went to chat to claim I found I repeated myself over and over and the chat operator did not locate the proof in an earlier chat session so I never received what was promised to me which is just not on.  Also if the main attraction is this crappy (wheel of rizk) then I suggest allowing decent prizes every now and then at least otherwise it's just seen as a losing way of attracting players.

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by deehaytch22
      • 3 Jul 09, 2019
        Show

        Although I rank many other sites lower then this 1 it still has massive improvements that need immediate attention such as; the wheel of rizk is just another stunt to attract more depositing players/customers - I am on level 139 or roundabout and have never had a decent spin in all 139 spins! Nothing I've received from this wheel has even come close to a win let alone a withdrawal and the super spin on every 10th spin is just as pathetic and i find this is a poor attempt at providing a loyalty program for its customers/players. The game selection is good but it could be much better. The technical issues on this gaming site drive me mad because it jams up on my devices everytime I login and i actually have to rotate my phone from landscape view back to upright over and over to get it to load with fewer pop ups saying page is unresponsive do you want to wait or close it! Once I'm actually in the game it seems ok but I must add that it feels like a game that has a high volatility level but I'm referring to the actual website as a whole! I've made many complaints on chat and upgraded my phone but am not a fan of sitting on chat longer then 5mins so i have never come close to any sort of resolve. I do like that I can deposit a minimum of $10 but that certainly doesn't excuse the rest of the problems and this is not even my most disliked site. I'll conclude my review by stating that casinos need to have 3 excellent features to be considered a good site 1. Fast fast and efficient chat operators that don't waste time with irrelevant info 2. A simple user friendly interface to cut down time wastage and minimise the need for chat/support! 3. Fast withdrawal abilities - it's time online gaming matched withdrawal times to deposit times or timeframes, you might impress me if you can do the last 1.

        Reply Helpful
    • barbell Level 6 Netherlands Nov 06, 2019

      3.3 Average

      it is a nice casino. lots of games to choose from. lots of promotions. to bad they don't have freespins more often. but the casino looks very good .

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by barbell
      • 3.3 Apr 14, 2016
        Show

        I like  this casino. great games. nice bonus. and i like when you level up you can win a price on the wheel. like freespins ,cash money , megaspins   and a lot more. 

        Reply Helpful
    • Tricky001 Level 2 New Zealand Aug 17, 2019

      4 Very Good

      One of the gig casino's I aboustky love this site. The have a good range of games and some even made just for them. Also u like the jackpot wheel that you can spubn every leavl up as if a lot if free spin give aways. U truly like these guys

      Reply Helpful
    • Spieloflo Level 6 Feb 27, 2019

      1.8 Poor

      Also habe hier des öfteren eingezahlt und wirklich einen annehmbaren gewinn habe ich leider hier noch nicht erzielt andauernd zieht er das guthaben runter einen live Support gibt es auch nicht und das bonus System ist auch echt lächerlich habe keine guten Erfahrungen gemacht hier und deshalb werde ich hier auch nicht mehr einzahlen kann nur sagen finger weg von rizk

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by Spieloflo
      • 1.8 May 20, 2018
        Show
        Hier konnte ich mit dem Willkommens Angebot bonus sehr lange und ausgiebig das Casino testen sogar mit dem ohne Einzahlungsbonus hat mein spielerkonto Treuepunkte generiert finde das Rizk wirklich ein gutes Casino ist wo ich bald mal eine Einzahlung vornehmen werde
        Reply Helpful
    • M12395 Level 3 Sweden Jan 03, 2019

      1 Terrible
      One off the worst casinos i have ever played at.. they have problems with the deposits they have problems with the bonus they take forever to get a hold of and rude customer service the list goes on and on.. never playing there again... Reply Helpful
    • bohjap Level 5 Malaysia Dec 15, 2018

      Do you know I joined this site and I get 20 Freespins reward twice but due to very limited choices in FS games, my first 200 FS get around 30 cents and the second one gets 0 cents, I mean where on earth u play 20 FS and get nothing? Of course only at Rizk!


      There might be no wagering, but chances of winning is almost near ZERO!

      Reply Helpful
    • samdog21 Level 7 Canada Sep 29, 2018

      this casino sucks chat is awful they say the same script over and over had problem with game they know it still no credit back 10 days ago you say the wheel is good get 10 spins for 5 days lucky you win 50 cents .guts  same thing. worst shit casino and its accredited unreal.

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by samdog21
      • Not rated
        Show

        sure first deposit bounes good after that no way i drop 200$ in a week no more freebies dont look after players after they join . no loyalty sister of guts scam scam.dont waste your money.

        Reply Helpful
      • Not rated
        Show

        the 50 free spins to go with 100percent bounes is good but you get 10 spins a day for 5 days and i have deposit 2 times so i level up get the wheel spin what do i win 2 times faster fill up power bar wow bs. then get extra spin on wheel but have to wait till today at 1910 to get the spin like what i go on chat he admits it to keep players playin like more money what a joke when my bounus up no more play here. only good thing is you can deposit or withdraw with interact. if you ever win. i tried a new casino bad idea at least better than sister guts. back to my only true casino videio slots best ever.

        Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $/€10
      • 40xB
      • All except selected games (FS - Book of Dead)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $/€10
      • 70xB
      • Live Casino
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 06, 2016
    • Software NetEnt, NYX Interactive, NextGen Gaming, MicroGaming, iSoftBet, BetSoft, IGT, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, GreenTube, Edict eGaming, Play n GO, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Nolimit City
    • Languages English, German, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Indonesian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, CAD, NOK, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/CA$10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/CA$20
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/CA$50000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 1-3 business days
      Credit cards - 1-3 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, China, Malaysia, Hong Kong, France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Austria, Belgium, Switzerland, Israel, Kazakhstan, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Oman, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Angola, Estonia, Latvia, Jordan, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Mayotte, Ireland, Libya, Armenia, British Virgin Islands, Yemen, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, Dominican Republic, Virgin Islands US, Kuwait, Singapore, Indonesia, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Costa Rica, Barbados, Bahamas, Saint Lucia, Argentina, Tokelau, Cambodia, Maldives, New Caledonia, Fiji, Wallis and Futuna, Uzbekistan, Montenegro, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Holy See (Vatican City State), Bermuda, Curacao, Ecuador, Tajikistan, Seychelles, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Ghana, Zambia, Madagascar, Namibia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Malawi, Gabon, Mali, Benin, Chad, Botswana, Cape Verde, Mozambique, Gambia, Lesotho, Mauritius, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Swaziland, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Niger, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Equatorial Guinea, South Sudan, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Tunisia, Greenland, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Guatemala, Marshall Islands, Aruba, Anguilla, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Grenada, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, Tuvalu, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Helena, El Salvador, Honduras, Uruguay, Sri Lanka, Christmas Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Suriname, Cook Islands, Niue, French Southern Territories, Norfolk Island, Turkmenistan, Faroe Islands, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Nauru, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Guinea-Bissau, Palau, American Samoa, Bhutan, Saint Martin, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Dominica, Sao Tome and Principe, Northern Mariana Islands, Timor-Leste, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Myanmar, Haiti, Nicaragua, Guyana, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Samoa, Tonga, Federated States of Micronesia, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta, UK
    • Certified by GamCare, Gambleaware, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program GIG Affiliates