Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Platinum Reels Casino Review

3.1 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 45 Free Spins 200% First deposit bonus
45 Free Spins at Platinum Reels Casino
BFCMAGIC
Games allowed:
Magic Mushroom
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus at Platinum Reels Casino
BONUS1
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Platinum Reels Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.1
652 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 54 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • lsimpkinson Level 4 United States Feb 08, 2019

      I'm so glad you guys put up this warning.  I tried to sign up with this casino before I read the reviews and it wouldn't take my information.  Im glad now that it didn't.  Before I sign up with any new casinos I'm checking tbfcl reviews.   Reply Helpful (3)
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Aug 07, 2020

      just found this bonus for this casino,gonna give it a try for sure,seems nice to me,just the amount of games they have is not the best,many like these slots but i didnt had so much luck on them,neither i like the graphics,but well a bonus is still a bonus,maybe i am luckier this time!

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Jun 14, 2020

      3.2 Average

      Nice & easy to sign up with Platinum Reels Casino. I had fun playing the slots with the 50 free spins,  The support team was great because I didnt need to contact them lol. Over all I had no problems with Platinum Reels Casino, I had fun on thefe slots, I reconmend them to other Casino slot players. 

      Reply Helpful
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Jun 10, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Very disappointed with this casino, the theme of website is classic to me, and i found difficult to search for games that I like also they are not existing or entertainment, i feel that they do anything possible to losing your money, there is no clarity on their terms conditions. Can't play here anymore.

      Reply Helpful
    • Netonovaes Level 6 Portugal May 07, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Vabuloso recebi até uma cartão com bônus pelo correio 

      Reply Helpful
    • Smileyriley8585 Level 3 United Kingdom May 05, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Free spins on sign up. Works well so far. Easy to use. Straight forward sign up. All good up to now. Need to play more to get a better opinion 


      Reply Helpful
    • Nooky.1967 Level 4 United States Feb 23, 2020

      2.2 Poor

      Felt like I was set up to be doomed from the start. Only 2 wins from the start. Sorry but I'd never invest into this place

      Reply Helpful
    • Todar Bulgaria Jan 17, 2020

      5 Excellent

      Very good online casino.  Nice bonuses                      

      Reply Helpful
    • CaligulaHaHa Level 3 Canada Dec 20, 2019

      1 Terrible

      This casino and all of its affiliates are showing up in Canadian pages and don’t allow Canadian players to register. Take it off the list please.

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 05, 2019

      3.2 Average

      Platinum Reels has been on my playing casinos list in the last year. Before it was more visited because of great bonuses but lately I don't see much. It's a great place as I enjoy very much the RTG casinos and their games, up to now I haven't had a chance to win big for a cash out, so can't say if their withdrawal department give problems or not 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 45 FS
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Magic Mushroom
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFCMAGIC
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • BONUS1
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • BONUS2
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • BONUS3
      • 30 FS
      • $25
      • 40xB
      • Plentiful Treasure
      • Once the 3rd deposit is completed
      • PLENTY30
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • $/€/£100
      • 35xB
      • Builder Beaver
      • Tuesdays
      • FREEME50 / FREEME20
      • 100%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Wednesdays
      • PERFECT100
      • 200% + 20 FS
      • $/€/£35
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Mondays
      • MONEY200
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35xB
      • Builder Beaver
      • Tuesdays
      • TUES50
      • 30%
      • $/€/£25
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 40%
      • $/€/£50
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 50%
      • $/€/£100
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 60%
      • $/€/£150
      • 35xB
      • All
      • Up to 4 times on Thursday
      • PRTHURS
      • 75%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Up to 2 times on Fridays
      • MATCHME
      • 50 FS
      • $/€/£25
      • 30xB
      • All
      • Up to 2 times on Fridays
      • SPINME50
      • 50%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Club members
      • WEEKEND50
      • 60%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Silver members
      • WEEKEND60
      • 70%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Gold members
      • WEEKEND70
      • 80%
      • $/€/£25
      • 40xB
      • All
      • Saturdays and Sundays for Platinum members
      • WEEKEND80

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2011
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits $5000 per week
      $20000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-15 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number USA: +1 866-311-6263
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates