Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Planet Kings Casino Review

3.5 United States United States accepted
$/€/£33 No deposit bonus 333% First deposit bonus
$/€/£33 No deposit bonus at Planet Kings Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
50xB
Min. deposit:
Free
333% First deposit bonus at Planet Kings Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€/£25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Planet Kings Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
92 reviews
Fairness 3.8
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3.8
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.4
    Average
All Reviews 15 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • RedDog5959 Jun 20, 2017

      Just got back from this casino. Their was no automatic 25 sign up bonus, Site' offered a 15 sign up bonus and that never materialized either. And no one responded to live chat. what a total waste of time!! Don't bother going there. Cannot recomend.!

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Jul 31, 2020

      4.8 Excellent

      Well first thing i noticed is the website,i really like the design of it,the amount of games is not to big,but instead you get a goood no deposit bonus to start with,i  also like the fact that u get 50€ free chip for inviting a friend,usually other casino have also this offer but you get way less then 50€ ,also good that their support works 24/7 so when ever i need something they are there with me!

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 6 New Zealand Mar 22, 2020

      1 Terrible

      I had no problem signing up with Planet King Casino. I problem with Planet King Casino is that, there was no one from there live chat support team, to receive bonus, where or how to redeem bonus. Its hard to go back to a Casino Site knowing that the support team is not there to support. I think thats bad professionally.

      Reply Helpful
    • laygbet Level 8 Feb 12, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Nunca me otorgo los 33, por mas que intente cobrarlos no pude hacerlo. no lo recomiendo para nada

      Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 28, 2020

      2.5 Average

      Ich versuchte mich jetzt zu registrieren, um die No Deposit Chips durchzuspielen, doch ich werde nicht zum Registrierungsformular weitergeleitet. Da mir die Seite als nicht sicher angezeigt wurde, änderte ich die Einstellungen meines PCs, doch es tat sich gar nichts. Was ich jedoch allgemein schon checken konnte ist, dass es ein reines RIVAL Casino ist, die Auswahl an Spielen ist also sehr gering

      Reply Helpful
    • eknthw Level 6 Iceland Jul 25, 2018

      1.8 Poor

      first impression was so bad here at planet king.

      their home page advertised 33 free chip ndb.


      but when i sign up and logged in, nothing s there.

      after rushed to support chat

      wow they gave me me huge one

      529$ no deposit.

      good looking huh?

      Nooooo...


      it was multistage that once to done playthrough.

      you need to deposit to claim that winning.

      No not only that

      Your winning bonus + your deposit must play further 45 time !!!


      and the worst thing is max cash out is no more than your deposit and that holy bonus.


      They r not hornor their offer at first sight.

      i dont think they can do better when u gonna cash out from your deposit

      Reply Helpful
    • Jessy1989 Level 3 Australia Jun 07, 2018

      5 Excellent
      Havent tried this game as yet but I've had the code sent to my email I see there are not so many reviews here .. But the last one is positive one and maybe I will try my luck here too.. Wagering requirement for new players is ok.. Have fun! So fingers crossed the sign up bonus is worth signing up. The more bonuses the more we will play. Wish there was another way to points. Please please please please start new codes. Please please please let me win for once lol. Thankyou Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Nov 27, 2017

      2.8 Average

      planet kings gets his name cause of how great of a welcome players get  after sign up a free no deposit bonus of 33 dollars straight into your account with very fair wager so you get that great lucky feeling from the start withdrawl times from both credit card and wire transfer are super fast also supports a downloaded versions

      Reply Helpful
    • nancy10 Level 4 Belgium Nov 07, 2017

      4.8 Excellent

      hey members this casino is verry good sometimes free money buth not that much.. i play also with paysafe card thats verry easy i dont now how to play with bitcoins and etc. 

      but from belgium is it difficult sometimes when you must make e deposit with dollars so thats why i play also on casino s deposit whit paysafe

      greetings

      Reply Helpful
    • Speardog Level 4 United States Jun 12, 2017

      No mobile...no can do tonight Reply Helpful
    Show 5 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • $/€/£33
      • FREE
      • 50xB
      • Slots
      • Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 333%
      • $/€/£25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Nov 01, 2016
    • Software Rival
    • Languages English, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, ZAR
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£25
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£25
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£2000 per day
      $/€/£4000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 3-7 business days
      Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days
      Credit cards - 3-7 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - 3-7 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number General: +1 866-356-2549
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Netherlands, Kazakhstan, Denmark, Canada, Syrian Arab Republic, Romania, Hungary, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Kyrgyzstan, Virgin Islands US, Singapore, Costa Rica, Bangladesh, Cayman Islands, Turkmenistan, Bhutan
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Planet K Affiliates