Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Kings Chance Casino Review

3.2 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 30 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 30 FS at Kings Chance Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$/€25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Kings Chance Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
166 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3.4
Games 3.4
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 2.9
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.4
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.4
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 27 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • MelloWins Level 3 Australia Oct 01, 2016

      Unfortunately as stated on the website a no deposit sign up dollars is available upon registration and activate immediately for new sign ups but this didn't happen, there was only encouragement to deposit, I like to chec out the casino firs using the free sign up bonus, so as this didn't happen,i had no desire to want to deposit or go any further when I am misled.

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Ann888 Australia Sep 18, 2020

      1 Terrible

      Absolutely horrible experience. I joined casino more than 2 weeks ago and nothing works, only deposit of course. I won money but it is not posdible to withdraw even with enough wagering made. After 2 weeks my documents are still in validation process... 2 pieces of paper processing above 2 weeks. I wrote 3 messages to their support team on site and one e-mail and zero respond! Nothing, no reply. Cant widhraw money, nothing done, zeto communication even they say up to 5 working days... totally scam and all they send is new bonuses via e-mail and texts asking for deposit but after nothing... the worse!!!!!

      Reply Helpful
    • Comm4nd3r Level 13 Germany Jan 08, 2017

      3 Average

      In this casino you can really have a lot of fun because pragmaticplay and betsoft games are offered. There are also regular actions in which you can participate, and not only here in the casino, but also a whole lot of promotions. I find the casino all the way okey it is not my favorit but it is good. Have fun everyone

      Reply Helpful
    • Rippedoff Level 7 Australia Jan 08, 2017

      3.2 Average

      As the review above i to did not get my $30 sign up bonus , instead all I got was support bombarding and pressuring me to take up a deposit bonus .

       When I asked to redeem the sign up bonus support seemed to go offline, I couldn't be bothered waiting for a reply so I logged out and never to return

      Reply Helpful
    • Blacknugget1980 Dec 06, 2016

      Absolute crock of shit signed up didnt get my no deposit bonus worst sight ever Reply Helpful
    • Bunny55 Level 4 Nov 20, 2016

      Nice casino room, great bonus! Thanks:)

      Reply Helpful
    • aca293 Level 21 Portugal Oct 15, 2016

      1 Terrible

      Good for you, vekz88, as for me, this casino dissapear!!

      Reply Helpful
    • vekz88 Level 3 Australia Oct 12, 2016

      4.8 Excellent

      Love it,haven't had a problem


      Reply Helpful
    • franparkour98 Level 6 Spain Oct 03, 2016

      4.2 Very Good

      Another new day at Kings Chance Casino. As Aca told in the last review, i got the code of 65$ too but they only gave me 25 so... not very good in that aspect. Bonuses are going worst and worst here. The good thing is that there are a lot of slots to play and card games.

      Reply Helpful
    • Jernej1982 Level 12 Slovenia Sep 13, 2016

      This is a nice no deposit Casino with rival games, pragmatic play and betsoft games. With no deposit bonus you can participate only on Pragmatic play games that was in my case. Casino offer aditional no deposit bonuses if you guess the picture of which game are in your email and click to link and if your answer is right then on your balance intermedly have 25 eur which must be waggering and have a max cash out restriction. Graphic is good, support customer is also good, but I not met wagering requirment yet and play 2 bonuses. Good luck to all and have a nice day!

      Reply Helpful
    Show 17 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 30 FS
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100% + 30 FS
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100% + 30 FS
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 15 FS
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
      • 4th Deposit
      • No code required
      • 50% + 15 FS
      • $/€25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All (FS- Reels of Wealth)
      • 5th Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Jun 01, 2010
    • Software BetSoft, iSoftBet, IGT, Playson
    • Languages English, French
    • Currencies EUR, AUD, CAD, NZD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit €/AU$/CA$/NZ$25
    • Minimum withdrawal €/AU$/CA$/NZ$50
    • Withdrawal limits €/AU$/CA$/NZ$2000 per day
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 business days
      Credit cards - 2-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email None
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, Hong Kong, Greece, Spain, Belgium, Portugal, Denmark, United States, Mexico, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Turkey, Romania, Hungary, Lithuania, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Gibraltar, Singapore, Albania, Montenegro
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program Zoom Affiliates