Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Jackie Jackpot Casino Review

3.5 United States United States is not accepted
100% First deposit bonus + 100 FS
100% First deposit bonus + 100 FS at Jackie Jackpot Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All except selected games (FS - Starburst)
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
£/€/$10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Jackie Jackpot Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
38 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.9
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.9
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Very Good
All Reviews 6 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • essteban84 Level 5 Jul 30, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      Am register,make deposit and on begin get only naked deposit.Was taked longer moment before customer service looking,an am get 10 euro bonus.About the playing i cannot say noting what i say say ussualy about others casinos,middelone.

      Reply Helpful
      • TACAAA Level 7 New Zealand Aug 04, 2020

        I learnt from Jackie Jackpot but there name may or mite show free spins but on there actuall Casino Site its not free spins.  To know what the sitrs really have and what they offer it mite help to go to the site first.

        Reply Helpful
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Mar 08, 2020

      3 Average

      Das Jackie Jackpot Casino ist nett gemacht, die Seite ist recht schön gestaltet und das Slotangebot kann sich sehen lassen. Leider sind die Spiele nicht nach Anbieter sortiert und auch ein Demospiel ist zumindest ohne Account nicht möglich. Außer dem einmalig gewährten Willkommensbonus konnte ich keine weiteren Bonusangebote ausmachen. Da könnte man schon noch etwas nachlegen. Positiv sind die zahlreichen Ein- und Auszahlungsoptionen und die  geringe Mindesteinzahlung von €10

      Reply Helpful
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 07, 2019

      3 Average

      For mY liking  it seems to be a very simple online casino. Just offer slots and not the very best but the casino live has a wide range of different tables to sit at. Promotions aren't very exciting either., probably 2its a new Casino waiting to grow

      Reply Helpful
    • hazzap67 United Kingdom Nov 27, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      be advised that aspire run many online casinos and if you have signed up and deposited at any other aspire casino you WILL NOT get this bonus there is a full list of all aspire casinos in the tcs. I made my deposit having not read the tcs.needless to say I did not get the bonus 

      Reply Helpful
    • Bryanbassyona Level 13 Mexico Nov 25, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      i have not seen this casino until now and i have to say that it was very gratifiyng to find this great online gambling sitte... the name is very regular and didnt catch my attention but when i have entered i was very  surprised for the amount of promos and slots that they have to offer... hope i can win big in here soon.

      Reply Helpful
    • kittyomuni Level 10 Nov 25, 2019

      3.4 Average

      I feel that Jackie Jackpot Casino is a good casino. First, they have a nice offer with a 100% match bonus and 100 free spins as a welcome offer. There are many other attractive promotions. I think there are many popular types of slot games such as NetEnt and PlaynGO. However, I can't deny the feeling that it's unsatisfactory, so I think it will be a better casino if they increase. With regard to withdrawals, there are so many ways to deposit and withdraw, and I think there will be no problems with that. They also have a Maltese license so they can be trusted and we can play at this casino with confidence.

      Reply Helpful

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • £/€/$10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except selected games (FS - Starburst)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established Nov 01, 2018
    • Software NetEnt, BetSoft, Blueprint Gaming, ELK Studios, Evolution Gaming, IGT, iSoftBet, Lightning Box Games, MicroGaming, Pariplay, Play n GO, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick
    • Languages English, German, Norwegian, Finnish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, GBP, AUD, CAD, NOK, CNY
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $/€/£10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€/£10
    • Withdrawal limits $/€/£7000 per day
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
      Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email None
    • Phone number General: +1 844-921-2309
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, Angola, Anguilla, Aruba, Australia, Benin, Bolivia, Cambodia, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hungary, Iceland, India, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Paraguay, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, United States, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Jurisdiction (license) Malta
    • Certified by GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Affiliate Program OMG Affiliates