Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The welcome bonuses are not valid for the following countries: Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, The Netherlands.

Intertops Casino Review

3.6 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 200% First deposit bonus
200% First deposit bonus at Intertops Casino
CHIPY200
Games allowed:
Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards & Bingo
Wagering:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Intertops Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
1355 reviews
Fairness 3.4
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.7
  • Casino Fairness 3.4
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.7
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.7
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.7
    Very Good
All Reviews 114 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • melanielove Level 5 United States Aug 27, 2019

      3 Average

      I deposit there because I liked it at first until I haven’t been able to use any bonus codes for the classic intertops which is what I deposit and play with


      if anyone finds a code please post it and lemme know and I will then deposit once or some more 

      classic intertops 

      the yellow layout not the red

      thsnks


      Reply Helpful (3)
      Previous reviews by melanielove
      • 3 Jul 15, 2019
        Show

        For some reason it says it’s not valid when I have tried to redeem it as I am a depositing player and I don’t live in any of the countries that it’s not valid in and I’m spelling it correctly and it is an active bonus


        so ya I’m confused

        Reply Helpful (2)
    • raze18 Level 6 Czech Republic May 25, 2019

      3.6 Very Good

      They offer 2 different downloadable casinos with different games and also browser betting whats like the only one place i have see nthis ever, you can transfer money between your account casino red (RTG) casino yellow (WGS) and sportsbook, they also offer ALOT of tournaments on BOTH of their softwares whats also great chance to win as i have won 1000USD here so far!

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Paja7252 Level 2 Czechia Apr 01, 2020

      4.4 Very Good

      Jedno z jednoznačně nejlepaich casin na trhu, v mem pripade to bylo rychle slusne chovani ohledně chatu a kdy jsem nwvwdela si rady s okamzitou pomoci mi vzdy pomohky jejich bonusy jsou skvele a hry vice nez fantastické 

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • ADALIGO Level 7 Morocco Feb 02, 2020

      4 Very Good

      Itertops casino one of my favourite casinos selections, he is plenty of promotions offres,generous with extra free spins also gives free tournament's every single day, i have cached out 3 times, and they have best banking procedures , there games i think are the same to the intertops red casino .

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Nov 17, 2019

      3.3 Average

      Well i viisted this site from an offer i saw for free spins but the offer was to a specific betsoft game so i try to find the betsoft games and i could not find ithem nowhere!I asked the chat and tells me to choose intertops poker section and i will find the games So i did it and  downloaded the software with purpose to open the game that reffered to but i did not get any spins so it was waste of time !The live chat was average for me !

      Reply Helpful (2)
      Previous reviews by harakat
      • 3.3 Apr 10, 2018
        Show

        This casino offers 100 free spins on game Fat Cat !This bonus requires a minimum deposit of  25 dollars ! The wagering requirement is 40 bonus which is fair ! I dont know if its no max cash out but i will ask to live chat to know more ! Good luck to everyone who try this offer !

        Reply Helpful
      • 3.3 Feb 27, 2017
        Show

        This casino is awesome ! It has games such as The big Bopper,Super 6, Snowmania, Sweet 16, Panda Magic, Nova 7's, Hen House, Dream Run, Eternal love and many other cool games !i read also very good reviews so i trust this place to deposit and recommend this casino ! Good luck  to all of you !

        Reply Helpful
    • lawriechamber Level 4 Australia Oct 29, 2019

      4 Very Good

       HELLO THERE I HAD A REALLY GOOD PLAY, on tis casino, ifound the games were exciting to play and the bonuseses were good aswell, i would rcommend this one to anyone that wants to get their value for their money, and i wouldnt know about the withdrawl process though....

      Reply Helpful (2)
      Previous reviews by lawriechamber
      • 4 Jun 15, 2019
        Show

        this one is ok, the games are qiuet cool and if u like to bet elsewhere well this is the one for you,theyalsogive you bday bonus which i thought was pretty ace


        Reply Helpful
    • catislandgirl Level 3 United States Oct 27, 2019

      2.6 Average

      I don't know wo is responsible for writing the text and the placementof these ads but it is written with misleading text and it should not be placed in the no deposit or free section. There is nothing FREE about this.


      Reply Helpful (2)
      Previous reviews by catislandgirl
      • 2.6 Jul 07, 2019
        Show

        I am disappointed that I tried to claim this bonus and in spite of the many deposits I make with no bonus codes,I was sure they would honor this but they said NO NOT FOR ALL THE TEA IN CHINA. no just kidding - they said then closed the chat. doesn't make me have any good feelings.

        Reply Helpful
      • 2.6 May 16, 2019
        Show

        I signed up for this thinking it was a no deposit bonus but it's the no deposit bonus that requires a $20 deposit. Figure that one out?

        Reply Helpful
    • Dicko1985 Level 4 Australia Jul 05, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      HELLO INTERTOPS TEAM.... HOW ABOUT YOU GUYS PUT UP SOME MORE FREE CHIP BONUSES & MORE NO DEPOSIT BONUS CODES?????  

      ALSO WHY DOESN'T YOUR CASINO (SITE) AVAILABLE FOR PLAYERS FROM AUSTRALIA???

      PLEASE BE MORE OPEN MINDED TO THE PEOPLE FROM AUSTRALIA & LETTING THEM PLAY YOUR GREAT INTERTOPS CASINO'S, POKER, ETC.!!!

      PLEASE CONSIDER OPENING UP YOUR BONUS CODES ON THEBIGFREECHIPLIST.COM FOR MORE COUNTRY'S?? PLEASE :) & THANK YOU FOR YOUR GREAT CONTINUING SUPPORT & GREAT GAMES!! :) :) 

      Reply Helpful (2)
      Previous reviews by Dicko1985
      • 4.4 Oct 28, 2018
        Show
        I used this 1 & had myself a good lil win & a grin:)  THANK YOU INTERTOPS.
        Reply Helpful
    • samijogallo Level 4 United States Sep 18, 2020

      2.8 Average

      I'm not that impressed with Intertops Red. I've deposited here several times and they don't really have any offers that are that great in my opinion and they don't really reward depositing players. They don't really give you very many free spins or anything after a busted deposit and i don't find their customer service to be tht helpful either. They are just average in my opinion. There are alot better places to play that offer the same games that will reward depositing players with lots of free play and promotions.

      Reply Helpful
    • iiea90 Level 1 Australia Sep 14, 2020

      2 Poor

      Yeah I think this one could have been a bit more generous let me know how you guys

      Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 200%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • CHIPY200
      • 125%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • 1st Deposit
      • SIGNUP1000
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • 2nd Deposit
      • MATCHUP2
      • 125%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • 3rd Deposit
      • MATCHUP3
      • 150%
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • 4th Deposit
      • MATCHUP4
      • 55%
      • $0
      • 60xB
      • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
      • After first 4 Deposits
      • FREEBIE55
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details