Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is valid for the following countries: Austria, Canada, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, Switzerland.

Grand Wild Casino Review

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
exclusive image 50 Free Spins 100% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Grand Wild Casino
GW50CHIPY
Games allowed:
Royal Wins
Wagering:
99xB
Min. deposit:
Free
100% First deposit bonus at Grand Wild Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Grand Wild Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.6
408 reviews
Fairness 3.6
Bonuses 3.6
Games 3.6
  • Casino Fairness 3.6
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.6
    Very Good
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.6
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.6
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 28 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • lokieluke Level 5 Australia Jan 09, 2019

      3.4 Average
      well this is a wild one that's for sure, I had trouble getting the customer service staff to apply my sign up offers. again I think they are always expecting people to have zero brains. it's a shame that the staff could of been a bit more helpful. overall not to bad but the support staff have put me off. Reply Helpful (1)
    • Missrockstar6 Level 4 Australia Apr 22, 2018

      Re: above - so it's off the blacklist then?

      I always thought it was strange how many freebies they gave out so want to check before i consider depositing?

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Catsee Level 1 Australia 5h

      4.3 Very Good

      I really enjoyed this casino. Great set of games. But of a funny layout but you get use to it :)

      Reply Helpful
    • TACAAA Level 7 New Zealand Feb 01, 2020

      2.4 Poor

      The support live Chat of  Gdand Wild Casino was fast clear & on board, I do recrive promotions through email, however I havent acceppted them but I do yr ake notice of there promotions maybe sooner target than later I Will be able to accept  at least one of there promotions As they are ok promotions that they offer, 

      Reply Helpful
    • V8toby69 Level 2 Australia Oct 26, 2019

      4 Very Good
      Come and play here you will have a win here well I hope so best of luck  Reply Helpful
    • Natalieyvonne Level 3 Australia Jun 26, 2019

      3.4 Average

      This a a casino same but different to wild joker casino lots of fun :)

      Reply Helpful
    • Skorpan11 Level 1 Norway Jun 14, 2019

      2.8 Average
      Skulle vara roligare om man kunde ta ut bonus pengarna direkt. Och om det var snabbare utbetalningar och låg insättnings gräns Reply Helpful
    • Prins Level 2 Bangladesh Feb 20, 2019

      nice we like game it turned into $25 real money and with this I was allowed to play some Playtech games, I could play Plenty of Riches and some other ones, some were denied,  Reply Helpful
    • jerrard9 Level 1 Australia Feb 09, 2019

      1.8 Poor
      Didn't get really excited about this online casino it was very plain. Reply Helpful
    • Morras4 Level 9 South Africa Feb 04, 2019

      4.4 Very Good

      I am really going to give this casino a try  am pretty much feel good to actually discover so many casino this couple of days witch do accept south african players and who tries to help them also enjoying the casinos because u don't get as much casinos with so many varieties of gambling softwares on on site no I am going to give as much feedback review as possible on what I have found out about grand wild casino there casinos support staff is brilliant and on the spot when starting a live chat haven't had any problems with the signup bonus at all works perfectly only down point of view is u must make an deposit of atleast 20 euros if u maby was lucky and can cashout ur free spins bonus after wagering I am happy with the cashout timeframes it seems normal like most other casinos and my documents are fully verified and accepted great stuff now lets hope I get lucky to withdraw and then I will probably provide more feedback review on this casino 

      Reply Helpful
    Show 18 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 99xB
      • Royal Wins
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • GW50CHIPY
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 70x(D+B)
      • Live Casino games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50%
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • Daily
      • No code required

    Casino Details