Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Dinkum Pokies Casino Review

3.3 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 50 Free Spins 200% First deposit bonus
50 Free Spins at Dinkum Pokies Casino
BFCSPINS
Games allowed:
Wishes
Wagering:
35xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus at Dinkum Pokies Casino
DINKUM1
Games allowed:
All except selected ones
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
AUD$20
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Dinkum Pokies Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.3
96 reviews
Fairness 3.5
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.2
  • Casino Fairness 3.5
    Very Good
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.2
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.5
    Very Good
All Reviews 15 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Nov 24, 2019

      3.4 Average

      Just had a peek in this Casino's fron page and jumped to their promotional site.  What I first saw was this:

      Get started with a 200% match on your first 3 deposits at Dinkum Pokies. Sign Up now to redeem your bonuses, or contact our 24/7 support team for assistance. 

      Its true and very interesting seeing a great welcome bonus, big rewards on the first 3 deposits.. 

      But also seeing that there is rewards and bonuses for each day of the week.. 

      So I'm up for registering!! 

      Cheers 

      Reply Helpful (5)
    • harakat Level 14 Greece Feb 04, 2020

      2 Poor

      Well i try to use the code but i got the following message:Coupon request failed. A deposit must be made before redeeming this coupon so i give up and i did not deposit to this casino because they are not offer what they promise ! I dont know if happened this to other players ! I will also wait for more reviews to have a whole view for this casino

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • lane58 Level 8 Hungary Feb 03, 2020

      3.5 Very Good

      This is a very good new casino site. The bous is working. There are lots of interesting games. I can offer ths casino.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Markslotz Level 1 United States Aug 25, 2020

      3 Average

      So overall I think this is just another run of the mill RTG casino. There are few that I could think of that would be better to throw your money at. The sign up bonus isn’t bad at 35x wagering but my balance ran out in roughly 2 minutes. I’d say sign up take the exclusive bonus and try your luck. You could win and find your new favorite casino. Who knows??

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • azhpia Level 1 South Africa Jan 24, 2020

      3.6 Very Good

      game comfotable in Indonesia, but more robot sir. i hope more people dnt playing this game

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • Radstar Level 3 Australia Jan 23, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      Wish the start up bonus was bigger but the pay outs where okay got got to play for a bit off that sign up code. 

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • true91 Level 8 Croatia Sep 16, 2020

      3.7 Very Good

      I tried 13 no deposit bonus , but i dont like the slot selection on this casino no major providers... slots that they offer cant pay anything :)

      Reply Helpful
    • theCooler Level 4 United States Sep 11, 2020

      4.2 Very Good

      Customer support was very helpful and professional.  

      The GUI worked well/

      Classic assortment of RTG games.

      Will update when and if i try a withdraw and deposit.

      Reply Helpful
    • slotmaster222 Level 6 Spain Aug 08, 2020

      3.8 Very Good

      deposit code no valid for me...i dont know if they changed that,well casino still not on my favorites list,when it comes to rtg in not the bigggest fast,ayway they offer a good 3 depsoit bonus,wich is really good and if i deposit and get also the free spins they offer would be even better!

      Reply Helpful
      • theCooler Level 4 United States Sep 11, 2020

        Customer support in chat will activate the coupon codes.

        Reply Helpful
    • aca293 Level 21 Portugal Aug 03, 2020

      3 Average

      Only today make my registration here! Everything went well and easy. In terms of games, it is quite similar to other RTG casinos without live games. What was strange, was, when open the cashier to reddem the promotion code, get the message:

      The content was bloqued due was not certified by a valid safety certificate.

      Have to check what is going on!

      Reply Helpful
    Show 5 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 35xB
      • Wishes
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFCSPINS
      • 200%
      • AUD$20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All except selected ones
      • 1st Deposit
      • DINKUM1
      • 200%
      • AU$20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All except selected ones
      • 2nd deposit
      • DINKUM2
      • 200%
      • AU$20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All except selected ones
      • 3rd deposit
      • DINKUM3
      • 30 FS
      • AU$20
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Cash Bandits 2
      • After completing the first 3 deposit match bonuses
      • DINKUMFS
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 139%
      • AU$20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Twice on Mondays
      • MATCHMON
      • 85% + 25 FS
      • AU$50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Tuesdays
      • MATCHTUES
      • 99%
      • AU$20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Once on Wednesdays for Club+Silver members
      • WEDS1
      • 99%
      • AU$20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice on Mondays for Gold members
      • WEDS2
      • 99%
      • AU$20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All
      • Thrice on Wednesdays for Platinum members
      • WEDS3
      • 55%
      • AU$20
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • Thrice on Thursdays
      • MATCHTHURS
      • 107%
      • AU$20
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Four times on Fridays
      • MATCHFRI
      • 60%
      • AU$20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Saturdays & Sundays for Club members
      • HIGH60
      • 65%
      • AU$20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Saturdays & Sundays for Silver members
      • HIGH65
      • 70%
      • AU$20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Saturdays & Sundays for Gold members
      • HIGH70
      • 80%
      • AU$20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots only
      • Saturdays & Sundays for Platinum members
      • HIGH80

    Casino Details

    • Established May 01, 2017
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies AUD
    • Minimum deposit AU$20
    • Minimum withdrawal AU$20
    • Withdrawal limits
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
      Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Canada, South Africa, Cayman Islands
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates