Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Diamond Reels Casino Review

3.2 United States United States accepted
exclusive image 75 Free Spins 250% First deposit bonus
75 Free Spins at Diamond Reels Casino
BFC-SPINS
Games allowed:
Kung Fu Rooster
Wagering:
40xB
Min. deposit:
Free
250% First deposit bonus at Diamond Reels Casino
NEWONE
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
40x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
$25
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Diamond Reels Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.2
547 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3.3
Games 3.5
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.1
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.5
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.2
    Average
All Reviews 59 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Linda United States May 17, 2019

      Used a free spin bonus that they offer.Won like 15 dollars.Kept playing and won a little more.Went to the triple twister slot and hit the major jackpot.Played all my wagering requirements no more playthrough or anything.Had like 8000.00.They kicked me off and shut my account down.I call and they said because I used a free spin bonus they shut my account down.Like bonus abuse.WHAT! Didn't pay me 1 dime.Guess your not supposed to win.If so they just close your account.

      Reply Helpful (8)
    • Linus Level 8 Austria Jan 28, 2020

      3 Average

      Als ich mich vor langem über TBFCL registrierte, nutzte ich die Freespins. Lange habe ich nicht gespielt. Ich denke die Antipathie für RTG Spiele beruht auf Gegenseitigkeit ;-) Die Welcomeboni und Matchboni sind wie in fast allen RTG Casinos herausragend, doch mir persönlich bereiten die Slot keinen Spaß, da kann mich dann auch der verlockendste Bonus nicht zu einer Einzahlung bewegen

      Reply Helpful (6)
    • missylou Level 5 United States Aug 22, 2018

      2.4 Poor

      This is definitely not a great casino to spend your money at.  All of the times i have played this casino I ended up losing money.  They bonuses hardly ever work and the winning payouts are rare.  It also seems to have frequent technical troubles.  Trust me when I say steer clear of this site.

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • Lvottomatic Level 3 United States May 15, 2018

      1.6 Poor

      Not very good. They send lots of emails, with promo codes that wont work. I don't recommend 

      Reply Helpful (4)
    • SLISZARD Level 2 United States Jan 10, 2020

      4.6 Excellent

      This one is one of my favs. Its most likely because the software they run. DIAMOND REELS  is an awesome casino. If you know how to play you can reel in Diamonds......

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • grigorjova Level 4 Macedonia Nov 26, 2016

      This is one of tha casinos if you have luck to win something by the free spins they give , you must deposit some amount of money in order to be able to withdraw them. I have not been successfull but i hope i will be in some other casinos. Good luck for you. 

      Reply Helpful (3)
    • Bethere4others Level 1 United States Jan 12, 2017

      Good casino reccomended to play good bonus and great games would definitely play if I were you Reply Helpful (2)
    • ammy009 Level 1 India Jul 03, 2016

      I am eagerly waiting for my free codes

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Fox Slovakia Jul 07, 2020

      3.4 Average

      Bonusy připsány jak slíbili...v relativně rychlé čase.


      Reply Helpful (1)
    • buffy68 Jun 21, 2016

      great casino must play and try to win big here

      Reply Helpful (1)
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 75 FS
      • FREE
      • 40xB
      • Kung Fu Rooster
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • BFC-SPINS
      • 250%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 1st Deposit
      • NEWONE
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • NEWTWO
      • 300%
      • $25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • NEWTHREE
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 139%
      • $25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Twice on Mondays
      • MON139
      • 50 FS
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • Tuesdays
      • TUES90
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Club + Silver Members on Wednesdays
      • WED99
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Twice for Gold Members on Wednesdays
      • WED198
      • 99%
      • $25
      • 25x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Three times for Diamond Members on Wednesdays
      • WED445
      • 55%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Thursdays
      • THURS160
      • 93%
      • $160
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • Thursdays
      • THURS160
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Club Members
      • MATCH50
      • 55%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Silver Members
      • MATCH55
      • 60%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Gold Members
      • MATCH60
      • 70%
      • $25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Video Poker
      • 10 deposits from Fridays to Sundays for Diamond Members
      • MATCH70
      • 107%
      • $25
      • 45x(D+B)
      • All
      • Twice on Fridays
      • FRI107

    Casino Details

    • Established Sep 01, 2015
    • Software RTG
    • Languages English
    • Currencies USD, AUD
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
    • Minimum deposit $25
    • Minimum withdrawal $100
    • Withdrawal limits
    • Withdrawal pending time Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days
      Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
    • Phone number France: +33 800-905-187
      USA: +1 888-611-1846
      USA: +1-866-311-6263
      Italy: +39 800-788-535
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries Australia, Japan, Philippines, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Denmark, Canada, Mexico, Turkey, Finland, Poland, Chile, South Africa, Curacao, Aruba, Saint Martin
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by None
    • Affiliate Program Number One Affiliates