Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Casino Moons Review

3.1 United States United States is not accepted
exclusive image €30 No deposit bonus exclusive image 200% First deposit bonus + 30 FS
€30 No deposit bonus at Casino Moons
No code required
Games allowed:
Octopus Gaming & Pragmatic Play games
Wagering:
25xB
Min. deposit:
Free
200% First deposit bonus + 30 FS at Casino Moons
No code required
Games allowed:
All
Wagering:
35x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Casino Moons
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.1
690 reviews
Fairness 3
Bonuses 3
Games 3.3
  • Casino Fairness 3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.3
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 73 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Davidgames Mar 12, 2017

      Was going to try this site out but no go. The free no deposit bonus requires that you deposit what a joke. Have screenshots of the convo with customer service stating the dont honer the code for new customers Reply Helpful (4)
    • Bluespirit24 Level 14 Spain Dec 29, 2019

      2.6 Average

      Every 2 to 4 days they offer publicly and here o

      In  Thechipy.com very tasteful exciting bonuses, and as I said today for which ever bonus offered that has a maximum cash out of 100 bucks, the wager stays at 20 times when others have Playthroughs very much higher and even a few casinos at 99x.

      What I am surprised is that before I used to login without any problems, I'm sure of it.  Now after a long time ot playing, I tried to login again today and a few messages saying Error on incidents, no manner in loading the casino. 

      Probably Spain have restrictions on Moons'. 

      Really wanted to try. I also recommend all

      Reply Helpful (3)
      • CasinoMoons Dec 30, 2019

        Hello, 

        We hope this message finds you well.


        We are happy to know that you are enjoying the site and this is why we are always adding new and exciting games and promotions to the list.

        If you encountered any issues while logging in, please send us an email to our support address so we can investigate further.

        Kind regards,

        Casino Moons

        Reply Helpful (3)
    • Red Sep 20, 2015

      My review is for Cirrus/now Dreams Casino. I've been playing here for quite a few years now. And I've only tried out a couple of on-line casinos but I always come back to Dreams. And Dreams is the only one in which I've cashed out. As far as I can see, they are the absolute best in bonuses, making winning much easier.  The games are great. I have a few favs. The Customer Service is really very good. Everyone is helpful. I love the options for payout/withdraws and easy to deposit options as well.  The only negative for me is that wait for payout. I think about 10 days to approve request withdrawal and another 10 days to receive funds. Can be a little stressful, especially if you're low on cash,  But you always get paid.  Even with this little bump, I absoluetly love everything else about Dreams Casino. Fun Play, great customer service 24/7.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Sep 17, 2015

      4.5 Excellent

      I am receiving so many emails from this Casino in my Spam folder, I am already a member here and they still send my emails, about free chips and excellent deposit bonuses, and to sign up, join and become a member. Really bad, I have this so much in my Spam from some other Casinos that i already am a member at. I am going to have to investigate this to see if I can stop this.

      Reply Helpful (2)
      Previous reviews by Gloriabe
      • 4.5 Sep 09, 2015
        Show

        There 's a new game at Topgame called 7 Wild Monkeys, I have played it and like the game, very colorful, and the free spins for me anyways are what stand out if you get the 150 free spins at 3x's, even if you get the first level of 50 free spins. They have changed the look of the site, I think it looks much better, the layout. Very good wagering, and good deposit bonuses and NDB in between your deposits, Always make sure to check terms before playing. 

        Reply Helpful (1)
      • 4.5 Aug 08, 2015
        Show

        This is a Topgame Casino, I played here quite awhile back with a free chip offer. I did not think to check to see if you could cash it out, I just assumed you could, I never won off it though. I have since been told that some Topgame free chip offers, NDB are not cashable, some are though so you have to check to see if you can cash out. The have improved their Casinos, the game selections are much better, but I am not a fan of Topgame at this time, they may bring in more games at some time, they are def getting better games. 

        Reply Helpful (1)
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Sep 16, 2015

      4.2 Very Good

      Casino Moons is a cunning fox. Top Game has an interesting game and I like their playful. But it is - for the registration is a no deposit bonus and another big bonus but why? The intention is to put more money player and it is mathematics - 25 x deposit bonus requirement spin together a selection 10 days. This is Clasik to hold cash.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • jocko Level 5 United States Sep 11, 2015

      3 Average
      This is my first casino I enjoyed from that uses "topgame" to run their games. They offer really good promotions of recent which I use to try them out. Their slot Games takes a bit more time to load than I would like but once it opens, it runs smoothly with hardly any lagging during play. They include a fast option in the settings so you can eliminate any lagging of the reel which I think is a nice addition along with their number one thing they now have that is not yet been updated on the blog review page for this casino is their mobile version. I give them 7 / 10 stars. Gle1 Reply Helpful (2)
    • Zedmond10 Level 8 Australia Sep 09, 2015

      3.2 Average

      Just finished playing here with my sign up bonus.

      The games were pretty good I have to say that I enjoy playing them,but the bonus of $25 just isn't enough to be able to really enjoy a lot of games. Maybe if I could bet smaller but that's not how I play.

      The thing that lets the place down is the waiting time to speak to support in live chat and not being able to use bonus code unless you go through support,otherwise I like the place and its games.

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • mammachenny United States Aug 25, 2015

      suxs big time, I opened a real player account, thinking I could enter the bonus code for the 55.00 only not to get it at all. Bad casino bad. will not play her, I could not even get customer service to talk to me

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • sanny66 Level 7 United States Aug 23, 2015

      1.6 Poor

      Well here I go gonna give it a try....

      Reply Helpful (2)
    • Nanduzzz Level 5 Italy Aug 16, 2015

      3.2 Average

      I joined Casino Moons because they offered a no deposit bonus, at this time I played the Bingo slot and Beauty Salon and a few others I cannot recall their exact names, but I never won off the no deposit bonus, I havent gone back yet, I am not sure if I will, I do like the newer games. I love slot mad orchestra..... awesome bonus!!! If you take the bonus , the bet ( total and not for one  line ) is multiplied by 200

      Reply Helpful (2)
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • €30
      • FREE
      • 25xB
      • Octopus Gaming & Pragmatic Play games
      • exclusive image Exclusive Upon sign up
      • No code required
      • 200% +30 FS
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • exclusive image Exclusive 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 250% + 50 FS
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 300% + 30 FS
      • €10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 400%
      • $/€25
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Live Dealer,Betsoft slots
      • Exclusive Unlimited
      • TBFCMN400
      • 200%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • €1000
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €500
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €500
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • €1000
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €500
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 350%
      • €1000
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 300%
      • €500
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 250%
      • €200
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Tuesdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Thursdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €50
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €75
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 25%
      • €49
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Sundays
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • All except Betsoft slots
      • Saturdays
      • No code required
      • 15% CB
      • €10
      • 25xB
      • All
      • Mondays
      • No code required

    Casino Details

    • Established Jan 01, 2009
    • Software Pragmatic Play, MicroGaming, BetSoft, NetEnt, Rival, IGT, Vivo Gaming, Habanero, BetConstruct, Octopus Gaming, Red Rake Gaming
    • Languages English, Spanish, German, French, Italian
    • Currencies USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, ZAR
    • Minimum deposit €10
    • Minimum withdrawal €50
    • Withdrawal limits €4000 per week
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-6 business days
      Wire Transfer - 6-10 business days
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries China, India, Philippines, Vietnam, France, Germany, Italy, Greece, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Belgium, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Romania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Lithuania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Republic of Moldova, Angola, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Estonia, Latvia, Puerto Rico, Kyrgyzstan, Mayotte, Ireland, Libya, Armenia, British Virgin Islands, Yemen, Belarus, Gibraltar, French Guiana, Guam, Virgin Islands US, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Cambodia, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Uzbekistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Belize, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Bermuda, Curacao, Venezuela, Isle of Man, Malta, Tajikistan, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Ghana, Madagascar, Sudan, Cameroon, Malawi, Mali, Chad, Botswana, Rwanda, Mozambique, Gambia, Guinea, Burkina Faso, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Central African Republic, Togo, Burundi, Senegal, Mauritania, Djibouti, Comoros, Cayman Islands, Aruba, Anguilla, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, French Polynesia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Eritrea, Saint Helena, British Indian Ocean Territory, Turkmenistan, Guinea-Bissau, American Samoa, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Northern Mariana Islands, Haiti, Nicaragua, Cuba, Ethiopia
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by GamCare
    • Affiliate Program Revenue Giants