Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Bet4Joy Casino Review

3.5 United States United States is not accepted
new
400% First deposit bonus
400% First deposit bonus at Bet4Joy Casino
No code required
Games allowed:
Slots
Wagering:
50x(D+B)
Min. deposit:
€10
Follow
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review Bet4Joy Casino
Note: Your previous review will be replaced
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3.5
369 reviews
Fairness 3.3
Bonuses 3.5
Games 3.8
  • Casino Fairness 3.3
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3.5
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3.5
    Very Good
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.8
    Very Good
  • Support Professionality 3.6
    Very Good
All Reviews 18 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • coolsongsscasino Level 9 Korea, Republic of Dec 31, 2015

      3.3 Average

      This is my second review. Bet4Joy is closed down now. This casino also had the same casino operation software with LotaPlay and Chips Palace. I didn't become a deposit player in all of these casino, because only wagers can be made in GameOS games, even though they provide Playtech games. And they set the max withdrawal for the bonus wins. Now it is the time for Chips Palace to close down ?? :)

      Reply Helpful (1)
    • christie Level 4 South Africa Oct 01, 2015

      1 Terrible

      This no deposit bonus is not for real money,they give you a no deposit bonus but its virtual money. virtual money you cannot cash in on the winnings. again with this casino like the other that i wrote a review on is giving false advertising.

      i was realy excited regestering with bet for joy because they have a hole array of different slot games video poker games,roulette etc only very dissapointing to know that iam playing with virtual money and not real money.

      Reply Helpful
    • maxbam3 Level 6 Russia Sep 18, 2015

      3.4 Average

      I dont play here,because they are too many free chips from this casino also,why waste my time for nothing,although didnt hear neither read someting bad about them.

      Reply Helpful
    • Gloriabe Level 13 Canada Aug 31, 2015

      I have finally decided to deposit into this Casino, these high deposit bonus casinos and am excited to have some fun. I think it is worth a try, and if I wager it I can then take the money over to Playtech games and play to win more money. I have some OS Games that i like and am going for it. See what happens, am very curious about this, hope to wager it! Will post how much I have won! 

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by Gloriabe
      • Not rated
        Show

        I have played here with the NDB and tried several other NDB's. I did wager one enough to convert it to $25 and went on to play some Playtech games. I know the wagering can be done, I did it, but you do have to hit a winning streak on a game to get the wagering done, for me this is what I found, I am going to deposit to see how I do, now that I know the wagering can be done, I never wagered 1 free chip on Pamper casino, but here I did, 

        Reply Helpful
    • nelsnik Level 11 Netherlands Aug 31, 2015

      3 Average

      After a really long time, i received another big free chip from them 150euro! they send this to everybody always, but know for first time i made wagering requirement of atleast 99x! i didn't expect to receive funds from bet4joy:( but to my surprise last friday morning i get an email from Skrill! funds received! yeah after a small deposit made to cash out and activate skrill they sended all my funds without any questions! way too good! but this never happened before to me in 1 year hehe! so you have to be very lucky! but you get payed!

      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by nelsnik
      • 3 Nov 16, 2014
        Show

        same casino as heavychips,grandwild,goldenpalace,adam eve! they send out high coupons no deposit always;) with 99 wager so bet as high as you can and cross your fingers that you will win big to finish wagering:) but if i wagered it im sure you get your money, dont see lots of complaints against them;) also support is very good! site is a bit strange but oke! also got welcome bonus if u wanna deposit:)

        Reply Helpful
    • kinkku68 Level 6 Finland Aug 20, 2015

      a casino is okay but nothing special. they have to invest in takaisiin too high for the money it is totally ridiculous, I can not ever play with your bonus buck when they are too high and the benefits of anything when you have to almost 100 times the bet. chat is friendly and fast.

      Reply Helpful
    • stewex555 Level 10 Slovakia Aug 03, 2015

      3.4 Average

      While I was not lucky enough to win with them, despite the high bonus and added money, now again for a deposit of € 8 offers € 400 400% bonus ... Should this be flipping over to real money so that Casino would could afford it ??? Although limited win ... no good. Contrast this from fair Casino :)

      Reply Helpful
    • stickphil Level 6 Germany May 06, 2015

      3 Average

      edit: 

      if u look for PlayTech Games i recommend to play at another casino


      Reply Helpful
      Previous reviews by stickphil
      • 3 May 06, 2015
        Show

        i often receive promo mails from them with high match up and free cash for deposit from 8-100EURO.My opinion these mails look unprofessional because 

        you dont find wagering requirements ore TC's or equal. but u get it after deposit. Customer Support answered delayed and in textblocks the two times i need them. Withdrawal time is good.

        Reply Helpful
    • bobganoosh Level 5 New Zealand Mar 26, 2015

      2.6 Average

      To be completely honest, I used to love this casino and the others associated with it (Heavy Chips, Go Wild, ect..) I found the N.D.Bs generous and redeemable without any hassles or the usual headaches that can be enough to make you say " Im outta here, thanks for the offer, but i'll go where the software and the content actually work. " Sure, some people never deposit and just rely on free offers to entertain themselves..I do it all the time. But when I get treated well by a site, I will go back to them and give them my custom and hard earned cash.This was the case with this casino. Sadly now whenever I attempt to redeem a No Dep. Bonus, it's accepted but doesn't give you the bonus until you deposit some moola. My point is, why call it a N.D.Bonus when it requires a deposit. False advertising! Lost my business for sure. I'll invest my dollars with a company that delivers what it promises. Sad though, good games to be sure.

      Reply Helpful
    • lootnix Level 8 Austria Feb 05, 2015

      3.6 Very Good

      they have the same structure like adameve casino and also the same bonusses. but i like bet4joy more than adameve because bet4joy has a better costumer support and they pay out faster. in total i can recommend you to play at this casino and make a deposit there.

      Reply Helpful
    Show 8 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 400%
      • €10
      • 50x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 200%
      • €25
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150%
      • €100
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • €10
      • 40x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 70%
      • €10
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Slots
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50%
      • 10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Slots marked with bonus icon
      • Daily
      • No code required

    Casino Details